East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Philip Simpson

Used many times. Service brilliant as always, staff friendly and very helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Jan 2018 8:38 am


Review by: Tracy Birch

Very easy to book. Parked up dropped keys off. On return picked keys up and was told where to collect my car. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Jan 2018 3:48 pm


Review by: David Allsopp

this is not a meet and greet service, the car park is poorly lit and marked. When we collected our car the controls had been moved and the dash cam was hanging off the windscreen by its wires in our opinion the only that needed to be moved was the driving seat.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:18 pm


Review by: Philip Gibson

Used numerous times. Best meet and greet in the business.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Nov 2017 2:50 pm


Review by: K.packer

Easy service to use, very friendly staff, not quite a meet and greet though, you have to park your car and take your keys to the office then walk to the airport (not far though) same with collection, leave arrivals go to office collect keys find car in car park. Nevertheless a good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 9:18 am


Review by: Gill Cox

Received excellent service both at drop off and collection of car. Recommend to friends and family.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 7:07 am


Review by: Kath Sullivan

Very efficient service, made holiday plans run smoothly. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 10:10 pm


Review by: Donna Brenchley

Very quick and efficient, thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:50 am


Review by: Wbeacham

Good, easy to use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 5:54 pm


Review by: Caroline Bilton

Although the position of the car park is great, what is not so great is the waiting at the barrier on arrival. Not exactly meet and greet as I know it!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 25 Aug 2017 3:10 pm