East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Bob Williams

Smooth as silk. 25 minutes from touchdown to driving away. Great service from both meet and greet and airport baggage handlers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 7:16 am


Review by: Dowsett

Excellent, very fast and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Mar 2018 6:56 pm


Review by: Oulsnam

Excellent. So easy and convenient, knowledgeable and helpful staff on how to avoid the road closure and delays due to roadworks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Mar 2018 1:44 pm


Review by: Philip Gibson

As usual 100% smooth. Best meet and greet in the business !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 7:24 am


Review by: Wootton

Excellent as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 9:24 pm


Review by: Philip Simpson

Used many times. Service brilliant as always, staff friendly and very helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Jan 2018 8:38 am


Review by: Tracy Birch

Very easy to book. Parked up dropped keys off. On return picked keys up and was told where to collect my car. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Jan 2018 3:48 pm


Review by: David Allsopp

this is not a meet and greet service, the car park is poorly lit and marked. When we collected our car the controls had been moved and the dash cam was hanging off the windscreen by its wires in our opinion the only that needed to be moved was the driving seat.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:18 pm


Review by: Philip Gibson

Used numerous times. Best meet and greet in the business.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Nov 2017 2:50 pm


Review by: K.packer

Easy service to use, very friendly staff, not quite a meet and greet though, you have to park your car and take your keys to the office then walk to the airport (not far though) same with collection, leave arrivals go to office collect keys find car in car park. Nevertheless a good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 9:18 am