East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Rob

The whole process was seamless; I always book my parking through this method. With Park And Go discounts it works out at a similar price to the long term parking options but none of the hassle. The staff on duty are always really cheery, even at 3am! Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Feb 2020 7:21 am


Review by: Michael William Lenton

Excellent service. Worked like clockwork.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Jan 2020 9:29 am


Review by: James Gaunt

Easy to use and close to the terminal,. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Oct 2019 9:16 am


Review by: Ady

Friendly and efficient service as always. Top notch.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:35 am


Review by: Paula Halse

The service we received while travelling to the airport was outstanding. I was unable to download my parking voucher and the phone number wouldn't connect. I send an email and was contacted by a member of your staff almost immediately who explained that you were having technical issues and send an email with a copy of my voucher. He was very helpful, friendly and professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jul 2019 8:04 pm


Review by: David

Good experience, close to departures.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jul 2019 8:24 am


Review by: Rob

I always use this service at East Midlands. Well priced and I've never had any issues. So convenient and the staff have always been friendly too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Jun 2019 7:14 am


Review by: Jill Walker

Good value for money, simple process with friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Jun 2019 7:55 am


Review by: Paul

Excellent, slick and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 May 2019 7:57 am


Review by: D Stevens

Simple and straightforward. Drive up, follow instructions, drop off key and walk straight into the terminal :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 May 2019 8:38 am