East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jill

Great value for money. Easy access, friendly staff and a smooth, swift, hassle free process.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 9:34 am


Review by: Dean

Very straightforward and easy to use. Left keys at the office with friendly staff and 2 minute walk to the terminal. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 8:57 am


Review by: Neil Powers

Absolutely fantastic service. Friendly, professional and prompt. We landed back around 30 minutes early and the vehicle was already there, waiting for me. WILL use again and would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Aug 2018 5:10 pm


Review by: Jennie

So easy to use and so close to the airport building.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 9:44 am


Review by: Alfonso Campos

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:43 am


Review by: Linda

Not Quite Meet n Greet. But a Very Efficient System @ EMA. Office Reception were very helpful. They have assured a valet refund as Car got covered from building dust. Would use this "Park Up on Site" again. Thank You.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 5:38 pm


Review by: Claire Harris

Had to wait a while to get into the office but when in processed quickly. Our car was driven to the airport spotlessly clean but upon return from holiday after a week the car was covered in mud splatter from head to toe. The car must have been left exposed in a muddy field all week to get in such a state. If this had been advised at check in we may have booked differently.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 8:21 am


Review by: L Barker

Excellent service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 7:00 pm


Review by: Bob Williams

Smooth as silk. 25 minutes from touchdown to driving away. Great service from both meet and greet and airport baggage handlers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 7:16 am


Review by: Dowsett

Excellent, very fast and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Mar 2018 6:56 pm