East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the East Midlands VIP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: H11udo

Fantastic, straight in and out in minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 10:51 am


Review by: Phillip Sanders

Now everything is automated, this facility is excellent. The staff were very cheerful and helpful. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 8:44 am


Review by: Georgina

Excellent service - so handy and quick, completely stress-free and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:06 am


Review by: Jon Staples

First time I have use this service and was very impressed from the booking service right through to collection on my return. The staff at the airport were friendly and reassuring towards us as this is the first time I have used the meet and greet service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Sep 2018 8:17 am


Review by: Jill

Great value for money. Easy access, friendly staff and a smooth, swift, hassle free process.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 9:34 am


Review by: Dean

Very straightforward and easy to use. Left keys at the office with friendly staff and 2 minute walk to the terminal. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 8:57 am


Review by: Neil Powers

Absolutely fantastic service. Friendly, professional and prompt. We landed back around 30 minutes early and the vehicle was already there, waiting for me. WILL use again and would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Aug 2018 5:10 pm


Review by: Jennie

So easy to use and so close to the airport building.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 9:44 am


Review by: Alfonso Campos

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:43 am


Review by: Linda

Not Quite Meet n Greet. But a Very Efficient System @ EMA. Office Reception were very helpful. They have assured a valet refund as Car got covered from building dust. Would use this "Park Up on Site" again. Thank You.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 5:38 pm