Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Flexible Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Flexible car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kerrie

Amazing service, car there when you return. Best parking available.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jan 2022 9:28 am


Review by: J.mildon.

Not exactly meet and greet, drive to car park then a long walk to departures, same on return, good job it wasn't raining! Dash cam shows my car was parked on a grass verge with engine ticking over for 20 minutes, then 14 minute drive to airport with driver breaking speed limit along the route(40 in a 30 limit)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Nov 2021 5:53 pm


Review by: Heather Clifford

Great service, no hiccups.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Oct 2021 8:21 am


Review by: Kerrie

Great service, car ready when I returned. The best!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Jul 2021 6:20 am


Review by: Deborah Vella

Great service, drop off convenient for terminal and car ready and waiting after my late night arrival. Will definitely use again and have recommended to friends.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 7:36 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

I always receive an excellent, well priced, friendly and efficient service from this company - highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 7:10 am


Review by: Robin Cj

Well managed and prompt meet and greet parking service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Feb 2020 2:17 pm


Review by: Catherine Macfarlane

Very happy with the service I received and the ease of booking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Oct 2019 6:51 pm


Review by: Katie

Usually very reliable and punctual. The car took a long time to arrive on our return. The driver noted his colleague had left the passenger seat window open ( I don’t know for how long!) and the passenger seat was absolutely soaking wet. It was raining at the time so I hope it was just from that morning and not overnight. He was apologetic but it’s not good enough really. My partner had to cram into the back seat with all our luggage for the return journey. The wet seat has created a lot of condensation in the car and general issues that I have had to deal with. Not the service I expect to receive.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 Oct 2019 1:17 pm


Review by: Ruth Evans

So easy to find- check in process great, short walk to terminal - not even 5 minutes! Nightmare plane trip back, delayed on tarmac in Sardinia by 6 hours - the team were very helpful when we phoned, when we landed so quick and no stress to get our car and the guys were brilliant- will always use Go Airport Parking at Gatwick & recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:04 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews