LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Wendy Schlaeppi

On the whole a very good system, people to collect and return the car without delay. However, the driver's seatbelt was twisted beyond repair when we collected it so it was a worrying drive home with no seat belt protection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Dec 2019 12:40 pm


Review by: John Havell

Drop off was brilliant and pick up just perfect. As I was walking out the car came round the corner, superb.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Dec 2019 7:09 am


Review by: Heather Calvert

Arrival was fantastic. So easy. Unfortunately, when we got back, we waited over an hour for our car. It was 6am, freezing, sat on a car park. Would use again though. Everyone has hiccups and would expect the norm to be the same as when we dropped our car off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 7:27 pm


Review by: Mr Pitt

Good all round service, no issues.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Dec 2019 7:28 am


Review by: Roxanne Emmanuel

Excellent, professional service made our experience travelling with our two infant children much easier. I will definitely be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Nov 2019 9:29 pm


Review by: Nita Fitch

Your service was great. I have only one detrimental comment - The lights and wipers on my car are (were) set to automatic, this setting had been altered by LG Parking and caused some confusion on my journey home as I had not changed any settings on my car since it was new 7 years ago. Perhaps you can educate your staff regarding this as I'm sure this is not a common feature to Hondas.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Nov 2019 11:53 am


Review by: D Shah

Very good service and no waiting time, I would recommend to anyone. Definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Nov 2019 8:36 am


Review by: A Jones

Departure - called in advance and attendant was waiting when we arrived at the drop off point. On return, called from baggage reclaim and car war ready when we reached the car park. Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Nov 2019 7:44 am


Review by: V

Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Nov 2019 7:21 am


Review by: David

It was really quick and was happy with the service. But car came back a bit dusty, other than that everything was fine.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 23 Nov 2019 9:30 am