LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gail

Sadly the driver was late at picking up my car and delivering it back to me . 30 minutes notice they had on arrival and and the same for pick up. Meet and Greet should be just that.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Mar 2019 7:42 am


Review by: Mr W Yelding

Car was very dirty outside and inside the car, some one had been smoking, we can still smell it now. Even though we have had the car cleaned.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Mar 2019 5:45 am


Review by: Gwynette Brown

Very prompt response, car kept safe and clean, was returned to the exact spot it was dropped off at.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Mar 2019 9:28 am


Review by: Mrs C

Used this company twice in the last month, but from both Gatwick terminals & had very different experiences. South Terminal: Departure was great, arrived to find an operator waiting for us... but arrival even after calling 15-20mins before once we had our luggage we still had to wait a further 20-25mins with two young tired children after a 10hr flight ... called to chase & still had to wait another 5-10mins North Terminal; Much better, departure we arrived & an operator was waiting for us. Arrival we had to wait 5mins after we arrived at the pick up point, very friendly driver ... I would use again for North Terminal but would have to think about it for the South. Good value for money considering it’s meet & greet though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Mar 2019 7:40 am


Review by: Chloe Scrivener

The parking was very easy and quick. Car was in the same condition as when we left. They were very professional overall. My only criticism is that I had booked for the South terminal for drop off which was on my confirmation and was told all the paperwork was for the north terminal. We were happy to park at the north and get the tram on arrival. The car was provided to the south terminal on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:42 am


Review by: Lisa

Went like clockwork, would use again !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Mar 2019 9:54 am


Review by: Elizabeth Cressy

Continued great service. Will use again next month.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Mar 2019 7:19 am


Review by: Eve

Great service as always but do remember thats it's around 15-20 minutes once you have collected your luggage and called before your car is back in the car park for journey home.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Mar 2019 5:26 pm


Review by: David Tulett

The quickest and easiest way to park at the airport. A great service. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Mar 2019 7:58 am


Review by: Annette Holley

Drop off went very smoothly, collection was very slow unfortunately- we were told there would be a 20 minute wait but it ended up being 50 minutes- which when you are tired, and cold standing around in a car park is not great.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Mar 2019 11:34 pm