LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Susi Webber

Excellent service at an excellent price! I would recommend and will be using this service again. Prior to making the booking I had a few questions, called and was given all the help I needed. On arrival they were already waiting to collect my car and again on return we called as requested and by the time we exited the airport my car was arriving. Professional, pleasant staff, great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 May 2018 3:26 pm


Review by: Gary Henderson

A bit of a delay on arriving at the drop off point. But was able to get an update and didn't wait too long. Collection was perfect. I would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 May 2018 1:00 pm


Review by: David Caddick

We have used park and Go/Meet and greet for a few years now. Quite simply, it suits us well and it works. The guys are always there both on the outward trip and the return and the Car has always been okay. It's nice to be able to get your cases etc right in and right out of the airport without a long "where are we? routine. Happy to continue with Park and Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 May 2018 11:55 am


Review by: Malcolm

Great service. On time every time, always answering their phone quickly. Polite staff and dead easy to drop off and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 May 2018 9:12 am


Review by: Andrew Munro

Great service, nice to have your car brought to you at the end of a trip - thanks. Only concern though is during the drop off process.. there was no LG Parking van, and the driver had no LG Parking top/jumper and also had no documentation to confirm he was there to pick up our specific car. As a result we felt a little uneasy and couldn't help but feel we were part of a new series of the real hustle. If this could be improved a little then the whole experience would be 5 star for sure.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 May 2018 8:35 am


Review by: Hayley B

Very organised, professional pick up and drop off. Handover was very efficient as was the call through to confirm we were about to arrive. Team very friendly and courteous. No delays at all. Car had minimal miles clocked whilst parked off site and returned in same condition. Very pleased and a great price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 May 2018 8:59 am


Review by: Steve Cressy

Very good service. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 May 2018 7:39 am


Review by: Stanislaw Klodnicki

Best ever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 May 2018 9:25 pm


Review by: Buki

It was a very easy process and cheap. This is my second time of using them, and will be using them again. The only other thing is that the setting of the car was changed, other than that its a brilliant service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 May 2018 11:58 am


Review by: Rick

Friendly staff. Timing was as good as any I've used at Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 May 2018 11:51 am