LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sue Dinsdale

Great service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Jan 2019 11:47 am


Review by: Colin Hancock

As usual the guys at Gatwick where fantastic, happy, smiley people. Would really recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks, keep up this fabulous service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Jan 2019 8:16 am


Review by: A K Mccormack

Quick and efficient, far better than last time which was good, this time they were even better, no waiting whatsoever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 8:27 am


Review by: A Chuter

very efficient on arrival. a bit slow on delivery.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 8:26 am


Review by: Ronald Simcock

Everything went well. Drop off was good, even though we were 45 minutes late. Collection was even better when our flights had been delayed by three hours. All seamless and would definitely recommend and use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 9:17 am


Review by: Shil

Good service despite change of flight plan.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 11:17 am


Review by: Rob

Simple, easy and very close to departure. Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 7:49 am


Review by: Moein T

They brought the car too early despite knowing the flight was delayed hence I ended up paying eight pounds extra on exit.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12:06 am


Review by: Tony Collinson

All worked to plan, stress free service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 5:33 pm


Review by: Paul

Very straight forward, waiting for us when we arrived and returned, we will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:44 am