LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: David

Great service. Prompt and hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Jun 2019 10:59 am


Review by: Paul Comyn

Good, prompt service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jun 2019 9:21 am


Review by: Jane Finn

Everything went extremely smoothly, would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:24 pm


Review by: Anne

Very pleased with the service! Quick and easy, just follow instructions and you're good to just park and go! We got to the airport car park, and someone’s there waiting all, paperwork ready for us to sign. When we got back we waited for 5-10 minutes for the car and it was a quick load up and drive away. Definitely using the service again. :)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 8:58 am


Review by: Steve Marshall

This is the first time I have used this company and I was very happy with everything. The staff were very friendly and efficient and the price I paid offered excellent value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Jun 2019 8:02 am


Review by: Prav

I highly recommend the service this company offers, no problems with anything whatsoever, an effortless option and a good start to the holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Jun 2019 7:45 pm


Review by: Tracey Carter

Were waiting for us on arrival and having phoned them once our baggage was collected were there within 10 minutes. Hassle free parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Jun 2019 7:48 am


Review by: G Wed

Booked Sure Parking through the www.parkandgo.co.uk website. Couldn’t fault them. On time out and back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Jun 2019 11:51 pm


Review by: Mike Bundy

Car pick up and return all on time. Friendly, efficient staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Jun 2019 11:03 am


Review by: Paul Salter

Drop off was fine, pick up not so good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Jun 2019 8:13 am