LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Chris Trott

Excellent service and value for money, no waiting at car park on my return. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 7:31 pm


Review by: J

From start to finish it was excellent service. The team were there to meet us when we started our holiday and in 5 minutes we were all sorted to go and get our flight, with photos taken of the car. On our return we called and the car arrived 10 minutes later. All very efficient and friendly, couldn’t be better and will definitely use the company again. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 1:03 pm


Review by: Chris Trott

Excellent service and value for money, no waiting at car park on my return. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Nov 2018 7:25 am


Review by: Richard Dawes

Excellent service at excellent price, highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 9:12 am


Review by: Enid

Very good drop-off. Delayed pick up which was frustrating as we kept being told “20 minutes“ whereas in fact the rain and traffic has meant there were no drivers available to bring our car back. First poor experience with otherwise good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 8:36 am


Review by: Elaine Smith

Always waiting when your arrive and car brought back within 10 minutes after call. Great value and professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 12:08 pm


Review by: Liz Holberton

An efficient, punctual service. I couldn’t have asked for better. Will definitely use the service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Nov 2018 8:26 am


Review by: Rob Boyd

Used LG parking before and glad to say this experience was as good as the last, polite and friendly staff, no waiting at drop off and only 3 minutes wait at pick up. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 12:55 pm


Review by: Amy Oliver

Little bit confusing on arrival as we arrived before the operator and had no idea where to park. Car park was a couple of minutes walk from the terminal (south) so very easy to find on the way back and easier with 3 children. Car was there when we got back, no issues there.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 7:22 am


Review by: Ryan Cornelius

Absolutely perfect. Not a single problem and the driver wacked the heating on the car for us getting back in to the very cold English weather. Will be travelling from Gatwick twice more this year and will be using again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 31 Oct 2018 9:35 am