LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Marion

Arrived at Gatwick and tyre pressure warning light came on! Need not have worried as upon return the guys at LG Parking had put the spare tyre on ready for my journey home. Excellent service all round. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:34 am


Review by: Matthew

I have used LG parking twice now and have been very impressed. Drop off is very conveniently positioned and the hand over very swift. On return from our flight, the car was in position promptly and would continue to use LG when flying from Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Mar 2020 7:19 am


Review by: Pedder

Prompt, reliable service Have used before and will again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Mar 2020 4:10 pm


Review by: Ciara

The pick up and drop off was so easily done. They gave me my exit ticket. I’d definitely use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Mar 2020 9:14 am


Review by: Ray Lanagan

Great service with courteous, polite drivers. 5 minutes wait for collection. Less than 5 minutes wait on return. Well done and thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Mar 2020 9:14 am


Review by: Terry Osborne

All good!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Mar 2020 8:59 am


Review by: A K Mccormack

Same as usual, all went without a hitch.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Mar 2020 8:52 am


Review by: Alan

Always prompt and efficient. However disappointed this time as our flight was delayed so our pickup was early on 9/3 not late on 8/3 as booked. We had to pay another £10.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 9:22 am


Review by: Nick

Great, very efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 7:42 am


Review by: L Elliott

Excellent value for money. All the staff were extremely helpful and I would definitely use again. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Mar 2020 5:32 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews