LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Emma Beck

Super helpful, even arranged a taxi for me when we at the last minute discovered we were on our way to Heathrow instead! Thank you :)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 8:14 pm


Review by: Fleur Piumatti

I am so impressed by the service! Everything went very smoothly, arrival, pick up on time, polite staff and very reasonable prices! Best valet service I've ever used to date! Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Jan 2018 12:34 pm


Review by: David

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jan 2018 7:51 am


Review by: Coral Martin

They were ready to collect the car on the ground floor of car park 5 at Gatwick when we arrived. This is just across the road from the terminal building. They operate in an area which says is for official parking operators. Upon collection, we had to wait maybe 10 minutes for them to arrive to collect the car, which I didn't think was unreasonable. The car was in the same state when it came back as it was when it was dropped off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 7:22 am


Review by: Hm

Punctual and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 12:07 am


Review by: Titilopejacobs

Prompt service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 11:29 pm


Review by: Ann Porter

Absolutely perfect!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 9:26 am


Review by: A Amo

Very pleased with each experience when I have used LG Parking. Do not have to wait too long for the car to arrive and someone already there when dropping off. Courteous and efficient service each time I have use them at Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 9:01 am


Review by: Fiona

My second time now, great service 😁

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 9:16 pm


Review by: Verina Broomfield

Very good service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Jan 2018 11:24 pm