LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Lynda

Have used LGParking several times now and each time have received a great service. Prompt and reliable. Will use again for sure!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:55 pm


Review by: Elle Longley

Easy drop off and collection, really convenient and good service throughout. Will definitely use again and recommend .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:38 am


Review by: Jt

Seamless fro start to finish. Could not recommend LG Parking highly enough.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Aug 2022 8:28 am


Review by: E Turburfield

Excellent, efficient service booking through Park & Go.. LG Parking Meet & Greet at Gatwick North. Quick exit from arrivals.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Aug 2022 12:58 pm


Review by: Elle Longley

Easy drop off and collection, really convenient and good service throughout. Will definitely use LG Parking, Gatwick again and recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Aug 2022 7:29 am


Review by: Vh

Very easy and quick service. Would 100% use LG Parking, Gatwick again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Aug 2022 8:06 am


Review by: Jackie

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Jul 2022 6:36 pm


Review by: Billy

Everything went really smoothly, easy to follow instructions for the drop off and collection, no wait time at all & very courteous drivers. I will definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jul 2022 9:11 am


Review by: Helena

Excellent service! As soon as we arrived at the airport someone was there to take it from us. On our return, we only waited a couple of minutes to receive our car back. Will be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Jul 2022 9:57 am


Review by: Gary Unsworth

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Jul 2022 8:52 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews