LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sid

Timely pickup and drop off. Very professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 4:04 pm


Review by: Jb

Great service - have used meet and greet many times and this was as good as any I've used. On time, great meet location. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:45 am


Review by: C Jenner

All went smoothly at both drop off and pick up, would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Aug 2019 9:42 am


Review by: David H

Representatives on hand to take keys on arrival. Car dropped off within 10 minutes on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Aug 2019 2:11 pm


Review by: Marta Perez

When we collected our car in Gatwick we were shocked to see it arrive with a loud scraping/rattling sound into the car park as if something had become detached from the bottom of the car. We also found that the car manufacturer’s logo had been lost or removed from one of the wheels. The company’s driver seemed very relaxed about this when I asked him if the car was safe to drive (he simply said ‘it’s fine, you can’t hear it when you drive over 10 mph’) and and gave us a document to sign saying that we were happy the car had been returned in the condition is was given to them in. There was no box on the form so write any comments or concerns and there was no other way to complete the handover without signing, so I simply signed ‘NOT SIGNED’ in the box and the driver was satisfied. We were absolutely shocked by the drivers lack of concern about the state of the vehicle and his unwillingness to contact the company to resolve the situation. We would not recommend this company to anyone and the experience has made us think twice about using valet parking services in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Aug 2019 10:36 am


Review by: Scott Hart

Everything went like clockwork. Pick up and collection was on time with a courteous and friendly team.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Jul 2019 2:51 pm


Review by: Clive Hunt

Easy drop off and not long to wait on return for car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Jul 2019 12:30 pm


Review by: Sue

Always use Park & Go for airport parking and LG Parking were great. Didn't have to wait long, guys were courteous and friendly and a good price. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:28 pm


Review by: Celia Style

I have booked Meet and Greet at Gatwick airport several times through Park And Go now. Each time I have been very happy with the service both at the airport and with regards to the booking. This latest booking I had reason to ring Park and Go about my booking, Martin in the office dealt with me/my problem both promptly and efficiently. I thoroughly recommend Park & Go for booking airport parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 Jul 2019 4:14 pm


Review by: Sue Bodycomb

Reliable and easy, good drop off and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Jul 2019 8:39 am