LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Darren Maskell

Quick, friendly service. Would definitely use again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:50 pm


Review by: Debbie

Drop off and pick up are situated really close to North Terminal so is very convenient. Had no problems at all. Driver was friendly and car seemed to have been looked after well. Would use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:30 pm


Review by: Debbie

Drop off and pick up are situated really close to Gatwick North Terminal so is very convenient. Had no problems at all. Driver was friendly and car seemed to have been looked after well. Would use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Jan 2020 7:49 am


Review by: Natalie Hunt

The drop off was not very well organised, there were cars everywhere and no order or real handover, then having to wait nearly an hour after we landed to have the car brought back to car park 5 was not what I expected. The meet and greets I have used before at Manchester airport are far more efficient, friendly and organised- unfortunately this experience was lacking considerably.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Jan 2020 7:10 am


Review by: Matt Lothian

Good value service, prompt and on-time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Jan 2020 2:51 pm


Review by: Nic Bartholomew

On returning from holiday when my car arrived my Audi key fob was missing the operatives were not very helpful and I felt they didn’t believe the fact that it was missing. Having emailed them on my return home I have received no reply. I will not use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Jan 2020 10:51 am


Review by: Diane Stone

A very efficient service. Upon arrival at the airport we were met by a professional and polite member of staff who very quickly registered our car and gave detailed instructions for our return. Upon return our car was brought back to us at the designated meeting point within a very short time. I highly recommend this service and will most certainly book again next time I fly from Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:13 pm


Review by: Lois

We had a short (5 to 10 minutes) wait in the car park when we returned, but we were very quick out of the airport, so this is likely. Pleasant drivers for both drop off and pick up. So much nicer than having to get a shuttle bus. Pleased with our parking experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Jan 2020 9:11 am


Review by: Sarah Wehbe

Excellent service. I rang them half an hour before dropping the car off and the representative was there to meet us. On arrival we had a very short wait for the return of the car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Jan 2020 7:26 am


Review by: Rs

Excellent service provided - simple process and well organised. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Jan 2020 7:02 pm