LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Roger

Worked very well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 9:26 am

Review by: Andrew Edwards

Excellent service, no hassle at all, would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Mar 2018 2:38 pm

Review by: Catherine Dorsett

I was really impressed with LG Parking - Great prices and very helpful, professional staff. Would definitely recommend!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 4:32 pm

Review by: David Fisher

Great service. The attendants were very courteous and friendly. Timings were prompt with meeting us when we dropped the car off, ready and waiting when we landed back and collected the car. Would definitely recommend the meet and greet service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Mar 2018 1:42 pm

Review by: Charles Bormla

Excellent service, both dropping off and collecting car. Very short wait for car on returning, good communication by telephone. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Mar 2018 8:10 am

Review by: Mrs P Polson

After making our booking to park at Gatwick Airport, we received all the information required by e-mail to make sure all went smoothly. It included in detail, when to telephone to let them know when we would be arriving, the name and number of the car park and the exact location of it at the airport. When 20 minutes away I telephoned the given number, the man on the other end asked for our car registration number, he then confirmed again, who we were and location of the parking area. On arrival a man was there to answer questions and to reassure us that we were in the right place. Another person appeared, looked over the car for any damage, gave us a card with the return details clearly printed with what to do and when to do. He then took the car and we took our luggage and set off on holiday. On returning, we rang as requested once we had retrieved our luggage, were again given conformation of where to collect the car. With just a short wait the car was delivered back to us, we were given a ticket to exit the car park which was all included in the cost. Easy and stress free, a job well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 1:10 pm

Review by: Rachel Lockhart

First time I’d used airport parking like this and the service LG Parking offered was brilliant. I will definitely be using them again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Mar 2018 5:40 pm

Review by: Bezant

Very smooth service with cheerful staff. Did not have to wait at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Mar 2018 8:39 am

Review by: Stephen Gibson

Very helpful service. Clear communication. Swift delivery of vehicle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Mar 2018 9:29 am

Review by: John Wills

Excellent service and competitively priced - thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Mar 2018 3:59 pm