LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Denise Ilott

Having used LG several times before and been pleased . This time not so . Waited about 15mins for the drop off before someone arrived . Upon pick up they had us arriving the following day ! Hence car wasn't ready . Made me feel as if my fault . Our voucher clearly said the correct date . Told it could be up to an hour before we could collect our car . Argued and the attitude back was very poor . In all fairness the car arrived after about half an hour . But was not the service we expected . Mistakes happen but the attitude was awful . No apology etc . Not very impressed . As a repeat customer I expected more polite professional service .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Nov 2017 1:21 pm


Review by: Simon Crompton

Great service. Would recommend again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Nov 2017 11:27 am


Review by: Brendan Riley

Absolutely first class on arrival and collection. Rang at 8.10pm from Gatwick at luggage carousel and drove out of the car park at 8.30pm. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Nov 2017 3:34 pm


Review by: Paul

Excellent, fast service. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:56 am


Review by: L Andrews

Very efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:22 am


Review by: Kerrie Knight

Really good service, had to wait about 10 minutes for the car to be returned, that is the only think that let it down slightly. Overall very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 9:07 am


Review by: David Milham

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Nov 2017 10:09 am


Review by: Mike Gaughran

After a long flight back, Mr Grumpy, that’s me tried to find Orange Level One after we phoned again we eventually found the driver apologies to him if I was offish. I would recommend better signage for pick up points as the current ones are not clear. Also my wife could not understand the man on the other end of the phone so clearer communication such as on the leaflet and website to ensure mid communication is avoided. I found the process overall very good and these recommendations would only benefit the process.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Nov 2017 11:03 am


Review by: Tq

First time we've used this company. Significantly cheaper than other similar valet services. I was a bit unsure about having the drop off and pick up in a car park as we usually use the drop off zone however the car park area is very close to the departure area - less than a minute walk. The phone was answered quickly on drop off and pick up and the timings were excellent. The car had an additional 14 miles on the clock which is to be expected. We have booked again for July next year and look forward to the same! I would recommend this company based on our first experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 11:13 am


Review by: Jason Keat

Excellent service and lovely to come back from holidays to a warm car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 8:47 am