LGParking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LGParking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Nick Hopwood

Great service - very easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:27 pm


Review by: Sue Pritt

An absolutely trouble free experience from start to finish - and we got the car cleaned too! Will definitely use you again when flying from LGW.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 6:39 pm


Review by: Caspar Williams

Efficient and courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 1:04 pm


Review by: Luke Rampton

Cant fault them. They took a bit longer to find the paperwork when I arrived but once they did it was done. Phoned them when got baggage and we were waiting for about 2/3 minutes in the car park until the car arrived. Reasonably priced and good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:11 am


Review by: Alan Dinsdale

Everything worked perfectly - just as planned.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 9:24 am


Review by: Paul Deslandes

Great service. There ready to pick up the car and there in perfect timing on the way back. So easy and convenient. Will use every time I go away!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 1:39 pm


Review by: Anthony Chuter

All good except I have difficulty in understanding the telephone operators.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Jul 2018 7:02 pm


Review by: Nick

Very easy and efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 7:53 am


Review by: Debbie Minney

Quick and easy drop off. Called once reached departures in UK, car delivered within 10 minutes. No fuss, worries or stress. Car in perfect condition on collection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Jul 2018 7:45 am


Review by: R Shons

All as advertised. Was 5 hours late returning, no problems. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Jul 2018 6:28 am