The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mark D

Both drop off and pick up excellent. Used these people many times before always good. Car exactly as left with no excessive additional mileage.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 7:31 am


Review by: S.boniface

Great service, very friendly drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 1:13 pm


Review by: Kevin G

We dropped the car off at 5am and then collected the car at 3am upon our return. Service was prompt and reliable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:19 pm


Review by: Keith Grainger

Efficient service and easy to follow instructions and directions.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 9:53 am


Review by: Steph Marlow

Always use these guys and never had any problems HOWEVER this time was a different story. Had to wait for an additional 20 minutes in the car park when we arrived before they came to collect the car even though I rang ahead of time as requested. Then on return to collect my car the person on the phone was extremely rude, would not recommend and certainly will not be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 9:18 am


Review by: Kelly Anderson

Was slightly sceptical about using a valet service after the media coverage of the last few years but went ahead with the booking because we were flying out from the south terminal and into north. The price was amazing compared to parking in long stay. I called the day we were due to be booked in because I realised I needed to change the time. Spoke to Paul who said no problem. When we arrived the driver was there waiting for us and the same on the day we returned. I will definitely be using this service again, it was seamless, just what you need when you are jet lagged. 5* service, thank you for looking after my car!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 9:11 am


Review by: Scartwright1@hotmail.com

FANTASTIC.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Jun 2018 7:12 am


Review by: B.harper

Efficient and courteous service. On time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:38 pm


Review by: Rose Geelan

Very prompt and helpful, have used them before and will always be my go to service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Jun 2018 7:55 am


Review by: K.kostiw

Very pleased with the service provided, good communication.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 10:48 am