The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ronald Simcock

Super efficient and friendly service - no complaints!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Nov 2019 6:42 pm


Review by: Ronald Simcock

Absolutely A1 - good value and friendly staff - no problems whatsoever - will use again and again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Nov 2019 6:21 pm


Review by: Bartholomew

Excellent service. Prompt and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:33 am


Review by: Danielle Funnell

Excellent service. Driver arrived promptly both at drop off and pick up and was friendly and helpful. Car was in same condition as we left it - would definitely recommend them

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Nov 2019 9:26 am


Review by: Laurenhj

This was a really efficient service. Our car was returned in 15 minutes so we had no waiting around. This was important because we travelled with children . A much better service than others I have used previously at Gatwick. The driver was polite and enquired about our holiday in a friendly way! Book these guys!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 31 Oct 2019 7:16 am


Review by: Paul

Very good service at a very good price. Car picked up promptly and delivered back in good time, very little waiting involved. Driver even helped with our luggage. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Oct 2019 11:04 am


Review by: Adeyemi

The service was prompt, the waiting time was minimal, car was waiting and in good order by the time we got to the designated car park. Will definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Oct 2019 10:36 am


Review by: Aubrey Brathwaite

Very prompt at departure and arrival even though my return flight was cancelled and we arrived 19 hours later than expected. Drivers were very polite. Only small criticism is that the driver's mat and door sill were left very muddy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:07 am


Review by: G. Fradgley

Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 Oct 2019 2:13 pm


Review by: Mary Allen

Used park and Go again, very good as usual. Would recommend, thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Oct 2019 2:37 pm