The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Emma Smith

Very good service and very reasonable. Would definitely use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:42 am


Review by: Chris

Very smooth handovers at drop off and pick up. Only need is for hands free when driving to airport as you need to give them a call 15 minutes before arriving. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:39 am


Review by: Chloe Ennis

Fabulous Service can not fault in any way, our car was picked up and dropped off at times agreed .... staff were more than courteous and helpful. Would definitely use again and highly recommend this company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 7:52 am


Review by: Paul Partridge

Faultless. As advertised....

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 9:35 am


Review by: Zoe

Great service. Had major concerns after stories in news about companies dumping cars anywhere and then one company went bust. But drivers on both journeys arrived within 10 minutes and everything went seamlessly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 8:31 am


Review by: Robert

Good communication with friendly staff. Car was picked up and dropped off on time. The only thing I would like to have seen is some id and official paper work from the pick up driver and receipt for condition of the vehicle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 8:14 am


Review by: Bob Willx

An excellent service. Quick to collect the car and it was waiting for me on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 8:12 am


Review by: Amanda Symonds

Unfortunately, even after receiving confirmation via email from the company of a change of collection date clearly nobody communicates in this company as when we arrived at Gatwick our car was not there. All knowledge was denied of any communication between us and the company even though we had proof. We waited for well over an hour to the point my 10 year old son was in tears. We finally left Gatwick at nearly 4 am with another 2 1/2 hour drive ahead of us home to Bristol. Thanks for a terrible time through no fault of our own whatsoever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:22 pm


Review by: Andy Mirkovic

Fantastic service. Even better price. Rang just as we got off the M25 and car was collected as soon as we arrived at Gatwick (right outside departures). Equally efficient on our return. A quality service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 12:33 pm


Review by: Andrew Dodds

Very good service as usual - we were met on time for dropping the car off, one slight negative was whilst the car was ready to meet us on arrival coming back - we did have to wait between 5 and 10 minutes for the driver to re-appear.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 9:17 am