The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: P K Naidoo

Great service, on time and no long waiting.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:16 am


Review by: Paul Wunderley

I use this company 2-3 times a year for the last 6 years. Never let me down once, very easy to book and communicate with. Always on time for pick up and collection. And the price is spot on. Keep up the great work.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 Jan 2018 12:31 pm


Review by: Maria

Very good and reliable. Would definitely use again. Thank you very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:58 am


Review by: Barbara Curtis

Efficient and affordable service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:37 pm


Review by: Gary C

Once again an excellent, first rate service. I use The Gatwick Valet Parking Company via Park And Go every time now.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 9:34 am


Review by: Dan Marks

All went very smoothly. A bit of a "yes?" answer each time I called the mobile number, but the drivers were prompt and friendly in person. On our outward journey the driver was waiting at the car park for us and on our return our car was nicely warmed up and sitting exactly where it was supposed to be. Both were 8 am slots, so the service works outside of work hours. As this was the cheapest collection quote I was given (£80 for a three-week period) I was very happy with the service and its value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 1:15 pm


Review by: Rob Jackson

Second time that we have used this service and all went well. Our flight was rescheduled for 5 hours later so we rearranged our arrival time. We received a call at our original arrival time to check on this and later received another call to ensure that we were on our way and all was well. We were met on arrival and the vehicle checked. On return, we called the company and the car arrived within 10 minutes. Will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 7:32 am


Review by: Valerie Lee

Excellent service. We changed our car after booking and to update the booking was very easy and at no cost to us. Also we were delayed on the M25 by an accident on route and we’re very impressed to receive a phone call from the car park asking for eta. We were comforted by this call as we were concerned until then if there would be any impact on our reservation due to the delay. The guy was waiting for us on arrival so we could get on our way without further delay, only just catching our flight. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Jan 2018 2:09 pm


Review by: Blicq

Just excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Jan 2018 10:53 am


Review by: Stuart Gould

As always - a very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jan 2018 6:43 am