The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gerard Proudman

Excellent *****

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Apr 2020 2:26 pm


Review by: Irene

Absolutely great service. Everything went to plan. Definitely the best I’ve used so far and the price was superb.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:56 pm


Review by: Christine Ashby

Excellent service, will certainly book through Park And Go again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Mar 2020 7:17 pm


Review by: Krishna

Very good communication. Good service. Competitively priced. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Mar 2020 7:28 pm


Review by: Laura

Brilliant service from start to finish! We phoned as advised in confirmation 15 minutes before we arrived. We were told what car park to go to & were met by staff who swiftly took the car. We then called on our return when we collected our baggage as also advised & were told again what car park to go to. By the time we got there we were met by our car. Will definitely be booking again for our next holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Feb 2020 7:20 pm


Review by: Graham

The usual good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 7:18 am


Review by: Darren

Brilliant service and I would highly recommend this company. I Was so pleased with the price and the perfect service. Will be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:48 pm


Review by: Vaughan

As usual no problems and they adapted well to us being early on the way out and delayed on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Feb 2020 5:38 pm


Review by: Simon Browne

Great service, super efficient and polite driver. Definitely will use again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 8:57 pm


Review by: Stuart Hardy

Outstanding service through the difficulties of Storm Dennis and associated cancellations. Could not have asked for more. Also very fast collection and return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 7:34 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews