The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kevin Bennett

ONCE AGAIN SUPERB SERVICE AND GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY COMPARED TO OTHERS - WOULDN'T USE ANY OTHER COMPANY - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Aug 2018 3:53 pm


Review by: Sacha

The car was returned very quickly when we arrived back at Gatwick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 1:38 pm


Review by: Gillian Skinner

Fast, efficient service. Have used twice and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Aug 2018 5:15 pm


Review by: Stacey Warner

This was the third time that we had used this parking service. Staff are friendly and reliable. It gives us peace of mind to know that our car is safe while we are away and we look forward to using them again next year.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Aug 2018 8:19 am


Review by: Paul

From first call this company are excellent, they arrived minutes after my call and well within the suggested time. Very pleasant and friendly member of staff on both outward and return journey. Keep up this great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Jul 2018 3:44 pm


Review by: Malcolm Durrant

Excellent service, good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 1:26 pm


Review by: Ernie Davies

Prompt to the minute! on arrival and return to Gatwick. Very convenient for loading all our fishing gear for our trip to Norway. Have used for many years and will keep doing so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 2:27 pm


Review by: Philip Thomas

Great service, no waiting - car clean on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Jul 2018 8:32 am


Review by: Stephen Fitzgeorge

Great service on time as always. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 7:42 pm


Review by: Kevin Longman

Prompt service with very little hold up. Only complaint was that the car was covered in bird droppings which some attempt was made to scrape off rather than wash.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 9:55 am