The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Cathy Clarke

Very straightforward. Phoned 15 minutes before arrival at Gatwick. Requested to drop car at car park 6 level 5. Valet driver ready and waiting for our arrival so a swift deposit of our car before heading to North Terminal, just across the road. On our return the same slick procedure. Simply call, head back to car park 6 as advised and within 15 minutes your car will be returned. Impressive service... We will be using Gatwick Valet Parking again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Jun 2019 7:30 pm


Review by: Anon

Excellent park and go experience for both car drop off and car collection. No waiting at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Jun 2019 8:45 am


Review by: A Aristocleous

I have been using Park & Go for 10 years and the service has been 5 star, very friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Jun 2019 1:40 pm


Review by: Barry Harper

Efficient, friendly service. Very good response time. Have used your service for a number of years and will continue to do so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Jun 2019 9:15 am


Review by: Ian Rayney

Top class service They were prompt on our arrival and our car was waiting at the Car Park when we arrived...which was great as it was silly o clock in the morning. We would certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Jun 2019 9:39 am


Review by: David

Fourth time we’ve used them and each time an excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Jun 2019 3:37 pm


Review by: Shez

Excellent service again! Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Jun 2019 8:00 am


Review by: Adam

On time, as usual. Everything spot on!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jun 2019 9:34 pm


Review by: Nicholas Peters

Departure was fine. On return from our holiday, my family had to wait for a hour in the early hours of the morning to receive our vehicle. On receiving our vehicle there was no apology. I’d rang head office and left a message, still no response. Absolutely awful experience and horrendous customer service. If I could give 0 out 5 I would

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Jun 2019 8:45 am


Review by: Lawrence Wood

Great service and great value. All on time and no waiting around. Very satisfied.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 May 2019 10:45 am