The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Csb

Booked through Park & Go a lot pre Covid - so it was good to be back and usual excellent friendly efficient service. Thank you. I will be back!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Aug 2022 9:49 am


Review by: Steven Moss

Excellent service, checked voucher night before departure realisedIi hadn't change terminal drop off due to airline change. Spoke to Paul our chauffeur who was most helpful. Arrived as he'd directed and prompt collection too. Truly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Aug 2022 9:07 am


Review by: Bill Dorrington

i would highly recommend Gatwick Valet Parking. The communication was excellent and the person I dealt with was both friendly and courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Aug 2022 2:55 pm


Review by: Damian

Fantastic service. Thanks very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:55 am


Review by: Richard Burton

Fantastic service once again, this time we had 2 vehicles arriving and departing same time thought we would have some waiting times but no, both cars dropped off and we leave for departure within 5 minutes and pickup 1 car there waiting by the time we got to car park and the other arrived within 5 minutes and the man dealt with both cars. Fabulous service and we using again in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Aug 2022 7:41 am


Review by: Andrew Altman

Very good service and good value for money. Would have been 5 but my car was returned very dirty with what appeared to be cement dust.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Aug 2022 10:18 pm


Review by: Jessica Mills

Very good. Arrived on time to collect and deliver car on return. Great experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Aug 2022 3:16 pm


Review by: Paul Mills

Excellent service as usual. Can’t fault our experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Aug 2022 3:15 pm


Review by: Paul Nicholas

Great service, very happy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Aug 2022 8:58 am


Review by: Joanne Stanners

Excellent friendly and helpful service Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Aug 2022 8:58 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews