The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jo

Great service. Guy was there to pick up our car as soon as we got to the airport. On return he was there waiting with our car as soon as we walked into the car park. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 May 2017 9:16 am


Review by: Paul Dillon

The drop off was excellent and the guy was very helpful and informative. Unfortunately upon our return the person I spoke to in the office seemed to have difficulty finding our car on the system, as if we had come back on the wrong day - we hadn't. We had to wait 30 minutes for collection, which is too long after a tiring journey.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 May 2017 8:02 am


Review by: A Davis

Excellent service, a couple of minutes wait on drop off and car waiting for us on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 2:05 pm


Review by: Karley

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 10:37 am


Review by: Ally

Perfect experience, polite staff and would definitely use again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 May 2017 1:54 pm


Review by: Lesley Todd

Nobody checked around the car on arrival as other companies do, then when delivered back to us, the driver went without time for us to check the car with him. However, all was okay and would use the company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 May 2017 10:47 am


Review by: Verina Broomfield

Very good service. No waiting.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 May 2017 8:31 pm


Review by: Julie Chick-simmonds

Extremely rude, abrupt and ignorant driver sent to collect my car on arrival at LGW Airport, once he had my keys proceeded to drive my Car out of the short stay car park like it was a Rally Car. Tarnished my long weekend away as worried about what state my car would be in on my return. Will never book with this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 May 2017 11:30 am


Review by: Rebecca

Very quick and easy - so much better than the off site parking. My husband left his phone in the car on the way out but the guy came back to give it to him - very kind and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 May 2017 9:30 am


Review by: Debbie Fitzgerald

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 May 2017 10:02 pm