The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: James B

Stress-free parking option. Good communication and friendly service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Aug 2019 7:49 am


Review by: Juan Pardo

Great service, when we arrived at the drop off point for the car the guy was already waiting for us and when we came back we only had to wait 10 minutes from when we called to collect the car. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Aug 2019 8:50 am


Review by: Michelle Toprak

Great service, no waiting time, polite and friendly drivers. Car looked after well. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Aug 2019 9:00 pm


Review by: Chris

Company was fine but I've used better. No signature required to either hand the car over or take it back. No receipt given at drop-off either. Prompt service though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Aug 2019 1:00 pm


Review by: David Bdll

I put the wrong date by mistake for the return. They went to get my car in the early hours of the morning at very short notice. This was outstanding service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Aug 2019 7:24 am


Review by: Shilpa Kondapalli

Very convenient and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 28 Jul 2019 7:26 am


Review by: Phillip Luck

Great service... Prompt delivery on return and they even came over to where I had incorrectly parked on arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 6:21 pm


Review by: Mike Pook

We were met promptly when we arrived at Gatwick and our car was waiting for us upon our return. Very clear directions with courteous and helpful staff. All in all a first class experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Jul 2019 8:02 am


Review by: Patricia Touyet

As usual excellent service from The Gatwick Valet Parking Company. No waiting times and always courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jul 2019 7:54 am


Review by: R Parker

The time waiting on both legs of my journey was quite long. On arrival at Gatwick called three times to check driver was on the way. It was very early in the morning so no traffic to delay him. Similar experience on return. Would not use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jul 2019 9:16 am