The Gatwick Valet Parking Company Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the The Gatwick Valet Parking Company car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Nick Sarraf

This is the 3rd time I have used the Gatwick valet parking company, and next year will be the 4th time I shall use it. Every time I have used their service it has be A1. They are professional, courteous and very helpful, which as everyone knows can be stressful when going on holiday worrying about your car, well don’t!! I would recommend using The Gatwick parking valet company every time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:44 am


Review by: George Robson

I have been using Park and go for at least 3 years have used the service about 4 times this year, they are efficient polite and intend to use this company in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:27 am


Review by: Paul Wunderley

No complaints at all about the service, easy drop off and pick up. Always use this same service every time we go away. But for future reference to all its £3:80 now for the ticket and also its card only no cash. So be careful about this before you go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 2:38 pm


Review by: Paula Dighton

Great service at a great price. Car was waiting as we came out of arrivals after phoning once we had got our luggage, no waiting around. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:32 pm


Review by: Gareth Maud

Great company, have used several times now.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 4:32 pm


Review by: Annette

Fantastic service, no waiting around. All perfect, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 7:57 am


Review by: Mr P Matthews

Having used you for several years now was disappointed to find that when my car was returned to me at Gatwick it looked like it had been parked in a field for 2 weeks. Not what I expected.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 7:49 am


Review by: Jacqueline Day

Excellent service. When we phoned 15 minutes beforehand, we were told which car park to use and our car was collected within a few minutes of us arriving. On our return, the car was delivered back to us just as we reached the car park from the airport. Very easy to use and we will do this again. We found this more convenient than having to wait for buses as we have done before.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 4:46 pm


Review by: Heather Reed

Had to wait longer than we liked for both the drop off and pick up. Plus the car park charge had increased since instructions were sent out so I didn't have enough cash. We have experienced more efficient service from other providers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 9:19 am


Review by: Mr O

Great service, the guys on time on arrival & pick... will definitely be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Oct 2017 7:43 pm