Glasgow Park N Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Glasgow Park N Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mcalpine

Service was great, didn't have to wait for bus to pick us up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:52 am


Review by: Brian Bolam

We had absolutely no problems using this car park, the staff were polite and courteous, also the parking arrangements are excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 9:22 am


Review by: Allan Mckie

Park N Fly car park is a vehicle registration enter and exit car park, which we had no problems with. the attendant on site was very welcoming and helpful with booking in and return flight process. Transfer bus was waiting to take us to airport and was there for pick us up from airport within 12 minutes of phoning. Car park was in a clean and well laid out location, with no doubt about the safety of our car. Certainly one we will be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Sep 2017 7:22 pm


Review by: Lorna Kelly

Good service. Barrier raised upon reg number recognition and indicated which zone to park in. Little wait from park to airport but was as a result of heavy traffic. Very short wait for return. As a whole no issues and would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 1:23 pm


Review by: Tania Eadie

Everything was very efficient. Very polite and helpful drivers. Will use this service again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 06 Aug 2017 10:43 am


Review by: John Burns

Great service and price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:02 am


Review by: Zoltan Ritter

Everything went as smooth as possible. The bus waited for us at the airport when we arrived, can't complain at all. Highly recommended!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Jun 2017 7:37 am


Review by: John Scott

Very efficient service. Extremely quick pick up on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 May 2017 9:30 am


Review by: Arthur Sheldon

Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Apr 2017 7:13 am


Review by: Joe Paterson

Very friendly staff - hassle free parking, well worth a visit.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 2:58 pm