Glasgow ParkSafe Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Glasgow ParkSafe car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Mcnab

Thoroughly recommend this company. Used them for the first time last week and it couldn't have been easier. Booked online, arrived and was directed to the best available space. Shuttle bus was there waiting to take me to the airport, one of the employees loaded my bag for me, 5 minute journey to the airport. On my return, called and left a message about pickup, bus was there in 2 minutes. Another 5 minute journey and was back in my car. Wonderful service throughout.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Nov 2017 11:59 am


Review by: Bill Kennedy

Pleasant welcome on arrival. Good instructions for parking. Transport ready to leave for airport. Short waiting time for pickup at airport on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Apr 2017 2:21 pm


Review by: Dr William Kennedy

Easy to book. Pleasant and efficient staff on arrival Fast transfer to and from airport terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Mar 2017 2:58 pm


Review by: Craig

Very easy to book, great price for 22 days parking, So easy to find and park car in well marked spaces, Shuttle bus very regular, only waited less than 5 minutes each way. Overall, totally perfect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 11:19 am


Review by: Jim Mcintosh

Arrived at 5.30am. Parked and left in shuttle bus within 10 minutes .So efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 May 2016 8:21 am


Review by: Eddie O'connor

I checked in last Thu 14 April at 7 am returning 10:20pm Sunday from Prague. When I called for pickup told that my booking was not on the system. Driver said he would take me as I had card and booking confirmation. Arrived at parksafe asked to rereport to office asked if this was the right car park. I could see my car and went and drove it to checkout my wife dealt with staff who proceeded to ask for the details that were already on the presented form. We were both tired afer our journey and a bit upset at this treatment as if we should not be there as we were not on the system but my car was in the car park!! I have used and recommended Parksafe for a few years this was my worst experience. thank goodness someone else called the bus to come for them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:32 am


Review by: Anne Kerr

Excellent service going out. Had to wait quite a while for a bus on our return journey; however the driver was very helpful with our luggage and very polite.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:40 pm


Review by: Brian Campbell

Once again was able to check in at specified time. Found a space adjacent to entrance and made our way to bus where driver took our cases off us and put them in storage. Immediate departure to airport. On arrival bus was there and once again given assistance by driver. Overall a very reliable and efficient service at a good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Nov 2015 8:52 am


Review by: Charlotte Mccool

Easy to find, friendly staff, no waiting around for transfers both to and from Airport, will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Oct 2015 9:51 am


Review by: Brian Bolam

I previously used Airpark when going on holiday but since I discovered Parksafe three years ago I would never consider any other car park; they are very welcoming and polite. Well done to Parksafe staff. Regards, Brian Bolam

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Oct 2015 8:09 am