5 Star Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the 5 Star Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Alice

Very prompt and polite.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Oct 2020 8:26 am


Review by: Florence

I have used their services previously which was really good but this time around they surpassed all expectations. Excellent customer service and polite drivers. Efficient pick up and drop off. They were very patient with me when I got held up in traffic for 1 hour and also on return when there was massive queue. They communicated with me and reassured me they will be waiting. Will definitely be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Oct 2020 8:53 am


Review by: Terry

Excellent professional service, highly recommend!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Oct 2020 9:18 am


Review by: Helen

A good, great value service, which I've used many times. Currently improved by the fact that the car is being collected from and returned to passenger drop off rather than the car park. Be sure to ring at least 40-45 mins prior to arrival though. It can be hard to judge, but I rang 25-30 mins beforehand as requested but had to wait 10-15 mins for our driver. Conversely though, upon return, we were slightly delayed after collecting our bags and the driver was very accommodating about waiting for us. So overall, very much recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:24 am


Review by: Sue Sutton

This was the second or third time we have used 5 Star Meet and Greet and it all went very smoothly. Especially as the reduced number of travellers is allowing the drivers to drop off at the departures area rather than in the car park. I would definitely recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Oct 2020 7:46 am


Review by: Anita Hallbrook

We were left sitting in the car for over half an hour on arrival as the driver was stuck in traffic. However service on return was excellent, slick with very warm and friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:43 pm


Review by: David Noble

They call to check your arrival time and also to check whether you have got your cases on return, we had to call back due to a delay in our bags being issued, within 10 minutes our car was delivered to terminal 5, excellent service we chose to use them again because we have had such good service in the past.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 8:16 am


Review by: Matt

Efficient and friendly service. Car is collected and returned promptly with minimal waiting time. Easy to use and courteous drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:41 am


Review by: Wendy Williams

Excellent service, very straightforward directions, so easy to find if you are unfamiliar with Heathrow. Very efficient service, driver waiting for me on arrival and just a 5 minute wait for my car to arrive on return. I will definitely use you again. Thanks you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Mar 2020 4:59 pm


Review by: David Watson

Excellent service both at drop off and pick up. Whole experience stress free. Brilliant. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Mar 2020 8:45 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews