Drive Fly Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Drive Fly Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Kerr

Perfect. Very little waiting. Car returned without a problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 May 2018 8:52 pm


Review by: Allan Lamb

YES, THEY WERE ON TIME. GOOD SERVICE.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 May 2017 2:17 pm


Review by: Andrew Kerr

Guy was waiting there when I arrived at the airport but, for some reason, waited 6 minutes until exact booked time until he took the car. No problems getting car returned to me on the way home.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 May 2017 8:24 am


Review by: Hugh Marriage

It was good to have a member of the DriveFly team waiting on arrival at terminal 5 parking. Drivefly used to ring you half an hour before you arrived which I found very useful. You now have to ring them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 May 2016 9:09 am


Review by: Duncan Weir

Excellent in every way. In past we've had poor experiences with meet and greet but this company was excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jun 2015 8:07 am


Review by: Gary Zylberszac

Staff waiting on arrival and car waiting on return. Very pleased with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 May 2015 9:05 am


Review by: Peter Walker

Easy to book. I was delayed on M25 and the agent handled it well. I was met by the appointed person, quick handover (which was bonus). On return car was waiting for me with no damage - what more can you ask!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Mar 2015 2:55 pm


Review by: Chris Palfrey

1. This service is good value when comparing it to other Heathrow parking options. 2. Used this service three times in the last 6 months, sometimes your car has not reached the pick up point, but only needed to wait no more than five minutes. 3. Drivers have been friendly and efficient although sometimes first contact is difficult because the "Park and Go" logo is not clearly signed at the pick up point.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Sep 2014 8:28 am


Review by: Richard Longdon

Always good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 May 2014 2:35 pm


Review by: Daniel

The initial collection of my car at heathrow was fine, I called the company aroud 15 minutes before I arrived and an attendant was waiting for me. I was due to pick up my car 2 days later at 8am. The following day (the day before I was due to pick my car up) I receievd a call at 4am (I was sleeping) asking me if My flight was on time and if I would be there at the right time. Had it been the day of my return, I would have been on the plane when they called. My flight back the next day was on time and I called the company once I arrived back at Heathrow and was told that my car was on it's way. 8am came and went and my car did not arrive until 9:15am. I was extremely late for work and would not recommend this company if punctuality is what you are looking for. A very poor experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:05 am