Drive Fly Supersaver Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Drive Fly Supersaver Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mike Livingstone

Very good service and communication excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:45 am


Review by: Nick Sandy

Very professional services. Polite staff. Spot on time both on collection and delivery back. Fully recommend and will use this company again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Oct 2012 9:29 am


Review by: Laura Miller

It was as quick and easy as taking a cab.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Sep 2012 7:11 am


Review by: Tony King

A perfect service that met my needs completely. The flexibility on timing was particularly useful. Thank you

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Jul 2012 8:28 am


Review by: Terry Hardie

Last minute booking, excellent speedy service - brilliant and will use gain.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Jun 2012 9:11 am


Review by: Tom Cox

Very good, thank you

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 May 2012 9:15 am


Review by: Derek Smith

A very prompt and efficient service at LHR T5. I even received a call in advance to confirm my arrival time which allowed me to flex my arrangements slightly. The only comment I would make is that when I spoke to DriveFly on the phone I was told to "go to level 4" at the car park. When I got there there was no level 4 - I should have taken the Fast Track lane (which was stated on the documentation)but I followed the verbal insrtuctions. That made me a bit concerned that I would be charged for entering the short term car park but I wasn't and everything went smoothly. My car was brought back promptly and in good condition.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 May 2012 8:49 am


Review by: Philip R Smith

Very pleased with the service, you fully delivered what was promised - no complaints.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:04 am


Review by: Lisa Mackenton

Very professional and reliable, very good value for money, would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Apr 2012 8:13 am


Review by: Cat Jamieson

Probably one of the worst companies I have used for this type of parking, when we arrived they could not find record of our booking and had no information to hand over to us, the car was not checked for scratches etc (although brand new), on return the driver clearly drove the car like he was on a race track, there was marks on the rear driver wheel where it has scraped something -luckily it had only taken the dirt off,something had obviously been in the boot as there was blue chalk all over the boot lid.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Apr 2012 8:48 am