Heathrow Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Heathrow Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mrs Debra Macdonald

Extremely professional, no delays, precise instructions for dropping of and collection. Always use this 'meet and greet' service both at Gatwick and Heathrow. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Jul 2015 6:48 am


Review by: Alistair Barr

Great! The only way to do it!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Apr 2015 8:27 am


Review by: A Price

Easy, polite & professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Apr 2015 3:05 pm


Review by: Ian Allan

Driver there when we arrived. On return a bit of a bun fight at T4 but again driver found us.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:38 am


Review by: Greg Hall

Have used you several times and have had no issues in departure or arrivals

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:09 am


Review by: Tim

Excellent service, never waited a moment for anyone. Fantastic service for the price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Jan 2015 10:30 am


Review by: Mark Shackleford

Excellent!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Jan 2015 6:32 pm


Review by: David

We've used Park & Go twice from Heathrow, once from Gatwick and can't fault the service. This is the only way to park before a holiday!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Dec 2014 2:52 pm


Review by: M Canas

The primary reason for the low score is that the car was returned without the glass in one wing mirror. This is not in itself an expensive problem to rectify, but what was not acceptable is that the 'car damage' report that was done by the person picking up the car was doctored such that it indicated the missing mirror wasn't there when the car was left with them. This was NOT the case. We did NOT drive 50 miles to LHR without an operational wing mirror. We had looked over the damage report before leaving the car and had agreed on where there were scratches etc on the vehicle, yet upon return the damage report then pointed to the wing mirror and had the words "no work" which isn't even a proper description! As such, we will not use this company again. Honesty is a valuable commodity and is one I appreciate in companies who's services I use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Dec 2014 9:36 am


Review by: Mike

Great service and price easy to use (instructions for finding short stay at terminal 5 a little out of date I think though - no sign for fast track as in instructions, but still straight forward) Happily use again :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Dec 2014 9:42 am