Liverpool Multi Storey Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Liverpool Multi Storey car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Paul Harvey

On arrival the automatic car recognition didn't appear to be working, I had to seek assistance and was advised to press the button and take a ticket, and to seek assistance and quote my reference on my exit. On my return I sought assitance and was advised my reference wasn't recognised. An extremely surly young man came out and asked if I had a ticket, I told him I had but before I could find it he walked back inside. I put my ticket in the machine, it then said I had to pay £360! I sought assistance again and got the surly reply, 'that's because you pressed the button for a ticket'. The barrier was then raised and I was allowed to leave without paying the £360. The attitude of the assistant was appalling and soured the whole experience. I have used your parking services for many years and have always been happy, not this time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 5:24 am


Review by: Rosie Curran

By far the easiest most convenient car parking I have ever done, easy to find a space non of the stress of going round and round the outside one looking for one, also it's usually raining so for once didn't get soaking wet as you come out cross the road and there is the airport.Also the flight was delayed by 3 hours and at 2.30am we didn't get charged more which was great as it wasn't our fault . 😊

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 10:58 am


Review by: Lyn

I've used this car park with Park And Go on a number of occasions and I never have any problems. I would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Apr 2017 9:10 pm


Review by: Simon Dibb

Parking and picking up 100%. The help from the office was excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 Mar 2017 3:49 pm


Review by: Mr Peter Galligan

I always park on the 4th floor. It's a bit further but usually worth it as the lifts are very efficient. I parked near the lifts as I had an assisted travel person with me as always i parked in the middle of the lines. However when I returned a Range Rover had parked so close to my car i had no option but to enter the car via the passenger seat not an easy job after a long days travel. It would be nice if anyone parking a larger car 4 wheel drive to consider how they park, even if they have to park in a hurry. Consideration for other road users is the cornerstone of good driving.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Jul 2015 8:37 am


Review by: Mrs Goggins

The whole Liverpool experience was wonderful compared to other airports I use frequently (MAN a lot and LGW/LHR/LTN occasionally). The multi-storey was easy to find, easy to park, decent lifts and a very quick walk across a non-busy access road via a crossing into the terminal. A good price paid for half-term week in February too!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Feb 2015 8:32 am


Review by: Kevin Mooney

They had no record of me coming. It was raining and it took too long to sort.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:57 am


Review by: A Youell

I have used this car park on a number of occasions, easy to park and it is directly opposite the entrance to the airport. Would recommend it to any one.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 Oct 2013 4:16 pm


Review by: Robert Burton

Going out we had to ring the bell and speak to attendant to get in , coming back we had to pull in lay-by and go to office to get ticket stamped, but it is just by the side of lay-bys still it was very good to use this car park, would use again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Oct 2013 11:34 pm


Review by: Penny Howat

Got to multi storey parking - pushed button and ticket came out with registration already printed on. Loads of spaces available. On return all I had to do was insert ticket into machine and barrier opened. All very easy and NO stress. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 May 2012 2:57 pm