Liverpool Multi Storey Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Liverpool Multi Storey car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Margaret

No problems parking with plenty of spaces. Just a couple of minutes to the terminal building. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Mar 2012 3:28 pm


Review by: David Williams

Had pre-booked and found it very easy to enter and leave the car park with number plate recognition being used. Will certainly use again if using Liverpool Airport again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Sep 2011 11:05 am


Review by: J Walker

Excellent

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Apr 2011 10:04 am


Review by: Mia Secker

This car park is perfectly situated for both departures and arrivals. Was effortless from beginning to end!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Feb 2011 9:47 pm


Review by: Kennish

we have used the multi storey car park at liverpool on numerous occasions and found it faultless..... on the last booking we had to email park & go because we had forgotten which car had been booked in and they responded immediately with the registration number, the number plate recognition system works great .....

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Jan 2011 10:52 am


Review by: Denise Bebby

easy and great

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jan 2011 12:03 am


Review by: Glenys

The location is so convenient that, now I;ve used the multi storey, I can't see me ever using one of the other car parks in the future. Definitely recommend!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Nov 2010 4:12 pm


Review by: John Stuart

It isn't clear from the paperwork: 1. which lane to get in at the airport 2. that all you have to do is present your card in the machine on leaving. This caused some panic at start of journey!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Oct 2010 1:37 pm


Review by: E.preece

Brilliant,and so fast,will do this again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Feb 2010 1:01 pm


Review by: Chris Petch

Excellent, very quick. Staff were very helpful Only dissapointment was that there is not a covered walkway to terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Nov 2009 7:59 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews