Go Park and Ride Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Go Park and Ride car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Magenta Keen

Super easy park and ride, drivers were friendly and on time. Would definitely use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Mar 2020 7:40 am


Review by: Alan Roberts

Very Good Service Thank You.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Jan 2020 7:41 am


Review by: Garybowmer

Very difficult to find especially at night, no signage this needs sorting. Staff really good and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Jan 2020 10:59 am


Review by: Gary

Great staff and a great service, can’t recommend highly enough. Will use this service every time I go to the airport from now on, thanks again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:57 pm


Review by: Alan Roberts

very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Dec 2019 1:49 pm


Review by: Ben Mitchell

Top service provided, think driver was called Dave, bang on he was! Hardly had to wait at all within 5 minutes of ringing he was there. Would highly recommend your services 👌

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Nov 2019 3:04 pm


Review by: Josh And Paige

Mixed reviews. The turn into the car park is easy to miss and the driver system used does not seem to work - resulted in us waiting 30mins+ at the site each way. The only silver lining was Dave that worked the night shift, although we still had an unacceptable wait time he could not apologise enough whereas the driver the other way just stated that he was on a job and the wait time was what it was with no apology. The minibus used for the transfer is worn out and the seats are grubby, although cheaper than the airport parking this is not cheap so would expect more. Will go back to using airport parking going forward as although using this did save maybe £20, the level of service provided was still not worth what was paid.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Nov 2019 10:50 am


Review by: Tony Hughes

Easy online booking. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to the airport. All round good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Oct 2019 1:24 pm


Review by: Kerry Steele

Although the sign for the car park is very small & easily missed, I got there first time & received a brilliant service on my journey to the airport but the service when I arrived back in Manchester was terrible. I had to make several phone calls and received a dozen false promises from the driver. Over 50 mins later we were finally picked up from a dark multi-storey car park with my 2yr old son (which wasn’t safe for anyone to be waiting in but it was where we were directed to go). The driver was very apologetic claiming it was his first shift & he hadn’t been told what to do fully. Will not be using this service again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Sep 2019 8:23 am


Review by: P. Kenning

On arrival, gate closed and no signage. Had to wait 15 minutes for driver to arrive. Drop off at airport fine. On return, meeting point very confusing. In the correct area more by luck than judgement. 20 minute wait. Only one person running the operation which is not enough.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Sep 2019 9:00 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews