Go Park and Ride Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Go Park and Ride car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: N.macdonald

Difficult to find due to lack of signage and postcode taking sat nav to the wrong location, but service excellent and very efficient once found. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Aug 2019 7:53 am


Review by: James Reynolds

Really top quality service and so helpful. Will come back and use these again for my next holiday Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Aug 2019 7:36 am


Review by: John Strain

Thank you Go Park And ride, we had a very good experience with our car parking both ways at Manchester Airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:19 am


Review by: Mr Terence Clark

Faultless.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Jul 2019 6:16 pm


Review by: Chyna Meredith

Lads helped you with your cases, car was looked after, and even parked easy for you to get out when you came home. Really nice lads, definitely book again, only little problem, was when we went it was early morning, and it wasn't sign post as you say to go through a garden nursery gate, but don't let that put you off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:15 am


Review by: David Miller

The car park was very quick and easy to book and in a good location not to far from airport. The staff were very helpful, friendly and quick. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:21 am


Review by: Rick Carrick

Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 Jul 2019 9:04 am


Review by: Mr Blades

This was the worst parking experience we have ever had. They claimed to be only operating for 3 months Arrived a little early from Scotland only to be told by a waiting family the company only had one bus!! And they had been waiting for 49 mins? A waiting family offered a driver from the company their own car to be driven to the airport. Thankfully this allowed my family a transfer on the next bus( only after a dad sat his child on his knee) did they have room on the 8 seat mini bus. On return the collection point was un-clear. At terminal 2 there were more people than seats so the driver came in the mini bus, collected his car and then had to go all the way back to the airport to collect his family. A total shambles from start to finish.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:48 pm


Review by: Lee Finney

Can’t fault the men they were lovely, but it’s shocking that they only have one 8 seater mini bus going to all 3 terminals, we had to wait a hour when going out because the bus was full, 3 lady’s had to get a taxi or they would of missed there flight, on way back we struck lucky and only had to wait 5 minutes, but had to sit on the bus over 40 minutes while going to other terminals then 15 minutes back to my car, their phone never stopped ringing with people waiting, they say bus is every 12 minutes 😂😂 over a hour there and back, never again I’m sorry to say ☹️☹️

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jul 2019 12:16 pm


Review by: Chris Lickiss

Location not that easy to find, dropped us at wrong terminal so a long walk. Need more buses to ensure an efficient service to customers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jul 2019 7:52 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews