Go Park and Ride Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Go Park and Ride car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Joanne Helsby

Excellent service from these guys in the, now, tough conditions which are Manchester Airport parking. Take my advice and don't take a vehicle anywhere near the actual airport, let Go Park brave it for you! Easy to find, Google map/street view Morley Nurseries and Tearoom - there's a big sign and it's in there! Will definitely use again, thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Jul 2019 1:43 pm


Review by: Caroline

Everything was excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Jul 2019 8:26 am


Review by: Mr J Manns

Arrived 03:20 in the morning to find a locked gate and no lights on. Thought the place had closed down. Another motorist in a car stood to the right of the gates told me that he had phoned the number and was advised they would be there in 15 minutes. Arrived 20 minutes later and check in was quick. Loaded cases into van myself and left for airport. On our return, as instructed cleared customs and phoned for bus. 40 minutes later bus arrived. Driver was great, he put our cases on the bus. Took the cases off at the other end and put them in the boot of our car. So check out was fairly quick as well. The issue for me is the delay from and to the airport. I understand that no vehicle is allowed to return to the airport within 30 minutes. If this company only has the one bus then that would account for the time span picking and dropping off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Jun 2019 7:32 pm


Review by: David Gerrard

Very good the only criticism I have is 1.Some sign on the road and also when you get into the garden centre. 2.A bell or intercom to the site office. Otherwise everything was fine with a speedy pick up from airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Jun 2019 7:55 am


Review by: Irfan

Best service provided, can’t fault these guys. Will definitely be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Jun 2019 1:00 pm


Review by: Harun Gulab

Family run business, very helpful and friendly with good customer service. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Jun 2019 8:18 am


Review by: Mr Jeff Newton

The car park was good but access on arrival needs to be improved. It was very secure but we had difficulty gaining entry. When we returned on Friday around 5pm the traffic was horrendous and it took a while to pick us up and get back to the car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:23 am


Review by: John

After we were picked up got back to car park and my car wouldn’t start so after Steve from Go Park And Ride try’d to jump start me still my car would not start so had to wait for someone to pick me up. Steve stayed with us then even dropped us off to where it was easiest point for us to get picked up from. Can’t thank him enough, I would definitely use this car park again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Jun 2019 5:02 pm


Review by: Alex

Good and polite service. Quick drop off and pick up in a comfortable van.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 May 2019 10:07 am


Review by: Leigh Dunn

Absolute first class from drop off to collection, car park in very safe location, very friendly staff. Excellent value for money & I will use again when I'm next flying from Manchester.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 May 2019 9:14 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews