H and P Secure Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the H and P Secure Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Valerie Painter

We have used this car park before & certainly will again, the staff are friendly, the transfer was very prompt both ways the car park is in a secluded area with cctv felt very safe. Thank You!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Apr 2017 4:40 pm


Review by: Alex Colgan

Welcomed on arrival and all requirments explained fully. Transported to airport and given number to contact on return where we were picked up within a few minutes to collect our vehicle. All went well and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Apr 2017 9:54 am


Review by: Toshiko Nakata

Family run Parking close to Manchester Airport. They are very kind and reliable. We always use this parking when we fly from Manchester.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 08 Mar 2017 3:44 pm


Review by: Graeme

We stayed 44 days at very reasonable rates, our return flight was delayed but on arrival they had tracked it and did not make an issue of it. Both drivers very pleasant chaps, very pleased and will use again. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 4:46 pm


Review by: Catherine Archer

Prompt and professional service delivered by friendly and personable staff. Can't fault.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 7:53 am


Review by: Andrew

Excellent service once again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 12:46 pm


Review by: Martin Dawson

An efficient, stress free experience. We would recommend your service to everyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 1:18 pm


Review by: Paula Duddles

Quick, efficient service. Great value for money. I always use if travelling from Manchester.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Feb 2017 8:38 am


Review by: Colin Watson

Great service at a great price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 4:23 pm


Review by: Barry Davenport

excellent service, would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Jan 2017 9:55 am