H and P Secure Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the H and P Secure Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Derek

Great service & helpful drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:46 am


Review by: Derek

Great service & helpful drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Dec 2016 9:10 am


Review by: Peter Atkinson

Used H&P parking many times. Always a reliable, professional service and always ring prior to your departure to confirm your time of arrival at H&P.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:25 am


Review by: June Khtnig

we have used this firm many times and have never been let down by their service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 3:45 pm


Review by: Liz Leathley

Very efficient will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 29 Nov 2016 9:46 am


Review by: Gaynor

I have used this firm about 5 times now and am very happy with the service. I would highly recommend. Friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 Nov 2016 3:05 pm


Review by: Roger Coasby

A friendly, helpful and professional service to and from the airport. Location a little difficult to find in the nighttime.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Nov 2016 3:26 pm


Review by: Andrew Dovernor

Arrived in their Car Park, Bus all ready to go. Dropped off within 5 minutes, and collected in exactly the same method. Perfect! Car Parking drop off also easy to find, and staff very polite and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Nov 2016 9:11 am


Review by: Jan Maguire

Excellent, professional and friendly service, will definitely recommend and use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:46 am


Review by: Tim Chronnell

Excellent service on every occasion we have used them. Would thoroughly recommend them to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 May 2016 9:41 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews