Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mark George

We've used Luxury Chauffeur Service at Manchester Airport several times previously and have always been happy with their service, this occasion was just as good with a seamless transition at T2 drop off with their driver waiting for us to arrive and again on our return the car was with us within 5 minutes. Luxury Chauffeur Services were the cheapest provider of this type of parking service. We will definitely be using this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 8:06 am


Review by: Mr M

Okay, so I was a little apprehensive of booking this parking, but went for it based on the positive reviews (and decent price). Well, it was a smoother experience than I ever expected. Easy to call them a little before arrival to the airport, have them pick your car up at any of the drop off parking bays, no fuss for me at all. A similarly easy and smooth process when returning from my flight was also great, especially since we landed in the middle of the night! Would certainly use again, and have already recommended to others too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 7:54 pm


Review by: Kevin Gorman

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Good to know that this Company delivers on its promises.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Sep 2018 9:11 am


Review by: Kevin Clark

Easy parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:26 pm


Review by: Brent Marshall

Great service even though Manchester Airport has changed its drop off policy. Fast drop off and pick up. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 1:00 pm


Review by: Jean

Efficient. Excellent value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Sep 2018 7:12 am


Review by: Graham Haslam

All went well, slight wait of about 10 minutes on the flight out but due to the driver assisting a disabled other driver. On the return, very quick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Sep 2018 10:53 pm


Review by: Aaron

LUXURY CHAUFFEUR SERVICE MANCHESTER personnel provide a fast an efficient service. They helped take off the stress with parking and care of the car. Would use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 7:42 am


Review by: Shaun O'connell

Had to wait a few minutes for pick up and for return of car but was grateful for token to get me out of the car park. Car was no more filthy on return than it was as I left it with them ;-). Polite staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 8:26 am


Review by: Joan Lancaster

I have used Park and Go previously and had a super service however on this occasion it has been quite disappointing. I booked a collection at 4.15 am and telephoned 20 minutes prior to my arrival only to be told to call again in 5 minutes as the driver was moving a car. My second call was not answered but I made contact the third time but I was not convinced the information was received as the connection was poor. A fourth call proved successful and was told the driver would be at the meeting point in 5 minutes ie 4.15. I parked and waited, I called again at 4.27 but no response. I then received a call back to say driver on way. Collection completed at 4.35. No inspection of car offered but paperwork signed as I was wanting to get to check in. Return collection ran smoothly. Overall not the experience I had hoped for.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 10:02 am