Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Louise Thompson

Fantastic service, will definitely used again. Staff friendly and quick to respond.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 4:54 pm


Review by: George Anderson

Took at least 45 mins to come on our return and didn't apologise.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:00 am


Review by: Mrs Newman

Instructions followed prior to arrival but we were kept waiting at the airport. The driver arrived and began telling us about a row he had been having with other staff members, and saying how bad the traffic was. Anyway two weeks later and no lessons learnt ! Instruct followed and we were told 15 mins... it was more like 25 ...the driver arrived moaning about the traffic and though he apologised again he was not the friendliest of personal. Will be looking for another company next year I am afraid there was nothing luxury here !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 9:53 am


Review by: Kendal Tacu

Terrible on departure and excellent on arrival. We had to wait nearly 1 hour to get the car collected on departure and had the stress of driving around T3 a number of times as wasn't allowed to wait outside the terminal. Need a better arrangement if drivers are not available to collect the car. This meant we only had 90mins to get through a busy airport security with 3 kids so not a good start to hols. On return I was apprehensive but the driver dropped off the car after 10mins...no stress! Wouldn't use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 Aug 2017 9:39 am


Review by: Rob Hughes

Good service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 2:49 pm


Review by: George

fast and reliable service every time. No problems at all, recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 06 Aug 2017 2:00 pm


Review by: Justin Smith

Very prompt and professional service. I would definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Jul 2017 7:29 am


Review by: Donna Browne

fantastic service. A quick phone call 10 minutes before arriving and was meet directly outside the Terminal building. Again a quick call after clearing customs on the way back and my car was there within a couple of minutes. The driver was polite, courteous and friendly. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 9:52 pm


Review by: Alex Nicolson

Service needs to be much slicker to be classed "luxury". Took me about 15 attempts to get through to inform them of my arrival time. One line for incoming calls - really? And it was 330 in the morning, so pretty poor. I then had to wait nearly 40 mins at the terminal before the driver showed. Both drivers were courteous so no probs there and car was delivered promptly on my return. Need to get your arrival process sorted though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Jul 2017 4:19 pm


Review by: Gemma Brown

Would never book with this company again!!We arrived in Manchester airport yesterday & phoned as instructed, was told someone will be there in 15 mins. Waited half an hour and phoned again to be told our car has been towed as waited too long for us even though we had been standing waiting. Another half hour passed & phoned again to be told our car is in a different car park so will need to wait on it coming from there. Then was told they are stuck at a round about! All in we waited 1 hour & 35 mins for our car. It was absolute pouring of rain & I have a 1 year old son so this is not acceptable. When our car finally arrived the guy driving it was on his phone (whilst driving my car) got out car, threw key at my husband & left without saying a word, didn't even wait till we checked car. Don't know why it's called Luxury chauffeur as the are just guys dressed in joggers & hoody! Terrible experience!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Jul 2017 2:46 pm