Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sue

Would certainly use these again. Never done this before but was so much easier than getting park and ride that I have used before. 10 out of 10 for service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 9:31 am


Review by: James Clarke

The pick up was good, but I think the driver should have a clear ID badge or lanyard. S/he should be carrying a copy of the contract too. Our return was delayed by a flight diversion and return making the flight land almost three hours late. This did not seem to be a problem, except the chaos round the pick up/drop off area meant looking for the car arriving was very difficult and on a cold wet night, very uncomfortable. In general excellent service, especially since I could not warn the company about the time of arrival, and at a very reasonable cost. Much better than waiting for a bus to the off site parks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 7:24 pm


Review by: Wayne

Unfortunately a bad experience this time. Took 1 hour and multiple phone calls for them to arrive. Massive thumbs up to airport staff though fully understood my situation and only moved me on once in the hour. just made it to the gate as it was closing. I expected arriving 2 hours to departure to be plenty of time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 8:44 am


Review by: Mforrester

Followed all instructions but driver was not at terminal, forced to drive around in circles as there is no waiting allowed, meaning wife and baby were stood alone. After a 30 minute wait I ended up driving my car to another terminal to drop the car to the driver rather than waiting. Nothing luxury about this poor service/company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 9:13 pm


Review by: Louise Thompson

Fantastic service, will definitely used again. Staff friendly and quick to respond.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 4:54 pm


Review by: George Anderson

Took at least 45 mins to come on our return and didn't apologise.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:00 am


Review by: Mrs Newman

Instructions followed prior to arrival but we were kept waiting at the airport. The driver arrived and began telling us about a row he had been having with other staff members, and saying how bad the traffic was. Anyway two weeks later and no lessons learnt ! Instruct followed and we were told 15 mins... it was more like 25 ...the driver arrived moaning about the traffic and though he apologised again he was not the friendliest of personal. Will be looking for another company next year I am afraid there was nothing luxury here !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 9:53 am


Review by: Kendal Tacu

Terrible on departure and excellent on arrival. We had to wait nearly 1 hour to get the car collected on departure and had the stress of driving around T3 a number of times as wasn't allowed to wait outside the terminal. Need a better arrangement if drivers are not available to collect the car. This meant we only had 90mins to get through a busy airport security with 3 kids so not a good start to hols. On return I was apprehensive but the driver dropped off the car after 10mins...no stress! Wouldn't use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 Aug 2017 9:39 am


Review by: Rob Hughes

Good service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 2:49 pm


Review by: George

fast and reliable service every time. No problems at all, recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 06 Aug 2017 2:00 pm