Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ian Convery

Good efficient service. I would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 9:42 am


Review by: David Morris

Great service, no problems whatsoever. Collection driver awaiting our arrival and vehicle took about 15 minutes to get to us on getting back to the airport, but we were made very clear about this. Swift, slick - no complaints and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Jul 2018 9:18 am


Review by: Ian Sugden

We did have a bit of a problem when we arrived at Manchester. I waited for your driver for quite some time. I had to go around the block then received a phone call from your driver asking to confirm which terminal I was at after confirming that at my 20 minute out phone call. Apparently the driver had gone to terminal 2 while I was at terminal 1 b Jet 2 departures. Fortunately the parking attendant was quite understanding. My arrival in the early hours 5 days later was fine. Despite this I will probably still use your service again when I go the Kephalonia on the 2nd of September.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Jul 2018 9:21 am


Review by: Yoti

Having used other companies in the past, I found LCS cheaper and easy to use. The service was timely and chauffeurs courteous. Will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 8:13 am


Review by: Carla Ohara Doherty

Really good service and would definitely use again, so stress free 👍🏼

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Jul 2018 9:21 am


Review by: Vito La Gioia

Good service, but perhaps they needs more drivers, we were waiting on return 45 minutes for car to be delivered back to us. On the whole good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 7:43 pm


Review by: Sarah Rycroft

Worked seamlessly, good communication and was met at airport as promised. Would recommend. Good value as got a discount code also.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 8:39 am


Review by: J Skelton

Good service at reasonable rate. Bit confusing when we retrieved vehicle but mainly down to how airport is now set up. Only gripe..... I was told that car park exit fee was included in cost but when we took possession of car we were given a token but then had to pay extra £4 to activate it before being able to leave car park. Otherwise no complaints.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 5:37 pm


Review by: Christine Fraser

I arrived at the airport and the driver took my car with no problems. The same happened on the return journey. I had a good experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 7:52 am


Review by: David Appleton

Excellent service arriving at T3 Manchester Airport for the start of holiday. Ringing 15 minutes before arriving worked perfectly. Coming back was slightly delayed but put down to ringing after getting luggage and driver being busy. Only waited 30 minutes so can't complain but can't give 5, sorry. Intend to use the service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:34 am