Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Swain

Good service, exactly as explained at booking and on arrival and departure at the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Jan 2018 10:10 am


Review by: George

good service as usual. 10 minutes to pick the car up and the same to bring it back to me. The only thing that let it down was the muddy drivers mat.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 8:14 pm


Review by: George Miglentsis

there was some confusion over the booking, when we rang the number a person from vacation care answered and didn't have our details, luckily we didn't wait too long for him and gave him our details.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Nov 2017 5:38 pm


Review by: Lyndon Freeman

I was very pleased with the service. I had to make several changes to my booking due to unforeseen circumstances and every one of the changes I required were carried out without any problems by Luxury Chauffeur Service. I was completely satisfied with all aspects and I will most definitely be using this service for all my Airport Parking in Future. Many thanks for a perfect service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 9:30 pm


Review by: Sue

Would certainly use these again. Never done this before but was so much easier than getting park and ride that I have used before. 10 out of 10 for service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 8:31 am


Review by: James Clarke

The pick up was good, but I think the driver should have a clear ID badge or lanyard. S/he should be carrying a copy of the contract too. Our return was delayed by a flight diversion and return making the flight land almost three hours late. This did not seem to be a problem, except the chaos round the pick up/drop off area meant looking for the car arriving was very difficult and on a cold wet night, very uncomfortable. In general excellent service, especially since I could not warn the company about the time of arrival, and at a very reasonable cost. Much better than waiting for a bus to the off site parks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 6:24 pm


Review by: Wayne

Unfortunately a bad experience this time. Took 1 hour and multiple phone calls for them to arrive. Massive thumbs up to airport staff though fully understood my situation and only moved me on once in the hour. just made it to the gate as it was closing. I expected arriving 2 hours to departure to be plenty of time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 7:44 am


Review by: Mforrester

Followed all instructions but driver was not at terminal, forced to drive around in circles as there is no waiting allowed, meaning wife and baby were stood alone. After a 30 minute wait I ended up driving my car to another terminal to drop the car to the driver rather than waiting. Nothing luxury about this poor service/company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 8:13 pm


Review by: Louise Thompson

Fantastic service, will definitely used again. Staff friendly and quick to respond.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 3:54 pm


Review by: George Anderson

Took at least 45 mins to come on our return and didn't apologise.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 9:00 am