Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Adrees

Good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Jan 2019 7:13 am


Review by: Scott Dean

I am very happy with there service I tell everyone to use them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 9:09 am


Review by: David Knowles

The staff who collected and returned our car were polite, we were a little confused on where to meet the driver to collect our car, on level 3 of a multi-story car park. I really do believe they could pick some where more open and public due to people arrive late night early morning.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 8:50 pm


Review by: Richard Gandy

First use of this company, its was Ok...main issue was on the way where i rang exactly 20 minutes beforehand but they turned up circa 10 minutes late....not exactly what you need from meet and greet On the way back it was good though, only about 10 minutes wait in level 3 of the car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 1:32 pm


Review by: Megan Pugh

Very efficient service, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:02 pm


Review by: Mary Jesson

Excellent customer service. I have used these 3 times now and I will definitely use again. 100% reliable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 3:12 pm


Review by: Chris

Did the job. No problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 9:26 am


Review by: Dawn

Punctual and efficient service. Have used this company a few times now as the meet and greet makes life so much easier getting to and from the terminal. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Nov 2018 7:17 am


Review by: Annette Wilson

Very prompt service on arrival and departure. Thank you. I will use this service again in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 1:13 pm


Review by: S Rashid

Excellent, very professional. We did not have any delays waiting for the car and the chauffeurs were very polite.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Nov 2018 5:59 pm