Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Daniel Perez

We phoned the driver 20 minutes before to arrive to airport and they didn’t know anything about our booking, so we had to wait 20 minutes to meet the driver. When returning the car, the driver seemed to be on rush and when we were inspecting the car, the driver had already gone without asking me a signature or something.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 08 Jan 2020 11:29 am


Review by: Mandy Smith

I was very happy with the service received but then you went and let yourselves down by returning my car to me filthy dirty with thick mud all in the drivers foot well and all over the bottom of the driver door. So instead of stepping into my car they had stepped onto the bottom of door panel with mud. This has now proved very difficult to get off and as you can imagine I am not particularly impressed!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Nov 2019 8:39 pm


Review by: Paul Beeston

Present on arrival Waited about 20 minutes on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 2:03 pm


Review by: Robert Williams

Excellent service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 Oct 2019 7:30 am


Review by: Anon

Does what it says on the can. On time meeting at departure and return. Very nice drivers, friendly and courteous. Will carry on using this service. The money off vouchers received periodically generally 12% off come in handy. We had to cancel and change our booking once due to illness and had no problems getting our money back as paid the 1.99 cancellation cover and rebooked when we knew new dates of travel.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 6:25 am


Review by: David Heap

Waited absolutely ages for them to collect my car. I rang as I got at the end of the M67 Hyde, got to the terminal 20 minutes later and had to ring driver another 30 minutes later to see where he was. Car park security at airport kept asking me how long I was going to wait there.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Oct 2019 2:42 pm


Review by: Kingsley

Good price. Arrival pick up very prompt within couple minutes, smooth transition. Return pick up had to wait over 20 minutes which was disappointing when they are based so close. Remember to take cash on arrival you have to pay the exit fee to the person collecting, not the machine.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Oct 2019 3:38 pm


Review by: Marie Keegan

Second time this year we've used the service. Very helpful when our flight was diverted and we had to park for longer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Oct 2019 6:41 am


Review by: Richard Heath

Very good service- on time both times, clear instructions given on where to go, polite and good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Sep 2019 7:26 am


Review by: Iain

Second time we’ve used this service, once again it was very efficient at both drop off and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Sep 2019 6:58 am