Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Liz Sanchez

Great Service, Very helpful and professional. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Aug 2019 1:13 pm


Review by: Kevin Haydock

We have used LCS previously on a few occasions and always had great service and this time was no exception. It is a bit more awkward nowadays with the expensive drop off charges to time exactly the meeting time with the LCS staff and we did end up having to wait on a side road for 10 minutess in order to be there exactly at the agreed time but this is the fault of Manchester Airport. On arrival back into Manchester the car was delivered within about 15 minutes after we rang them, it was clean and in the condition we left it with them. No complaints, we will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 5:50 pm


Review by: Karen

On time with helpful staff and car came back in good order. I would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Aug 2019 9:17 pm


Review by: Shafiq Rehman

simple and fast, car was bit dirty from outside because of rain etc but it was parked in outside yard so no issue there, apart from this all seems to be good as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Aug 2019 10:52 am


Review by: Mark Squires

Brilliant!! Always a little worried when you use meet and greet, but no need, they were perfect. Friendly, reliable, great price and trustworthy. Made that part of the holiday so easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Aug 2019 7:31 am


Review by: Rangaraj

Waited for 45 minutes on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Jul 2019 7:21 am


Review by: Richard Gandy

Slight delay upon arrival as so many cars turned up for 5am...but only 4/5 minutes. On way back turned up within 15 minutes. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:06 am


Review by: Brian Shields

Well set up system. No issues, straight forward drop off and pick up. Will certainly use again. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jul 2019 8:32 am


Review by: Dave Knowles

The staff collecting and returning our cars were very courteous and polite, as well as prompt. I and my family went to the wrong collection point by mistake, we were at least 10 minutes late, however,they waited for us to arrive which was really well received by all especially after such a long journey home.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 6:52 pm


Review by: R Strachan

It was the first time I used a meet-and-greet service. It seemed to be excellent value compared to other alternatives, and avoided the need for transport to and from a parking facility. It worked very well - the driver was waiting for us at the departures area of the Terminal. On the return, my one criticism might be not having enough detail relating to the expected rendezvous point in the terminal car park - this was mentioned to us when we left, but we struggled a bit finding the appropriate lift to car park level three from inside the arrivals area at Manchester Airport. However, the car was delivered exactly as planned to outside the lift at Level 3. Some prior information as to the methods of payment required to exit the carpark would also be helpful - to use coins, we would have to have gone to level five first and leave the car inappropriately parked. However, the driver informed us that you can exit through the barrier using a debit/credit card, which we did without problems. Overall, very happy with the service, would recommend it and use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jul 2019 10:24 pm