Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sam Brightwell

Excellent service as usual. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 2:02 pm


Review by: Susan Mcdonald

Usually can give five stars but not last time Drop off was ok but on return ( on Friday terminal 3 )had to wait nearly 30 mins for car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Jun 2017 1:22 pm


Review by: Louise

Excellent service on calling phone is picked up within 3 rings and the quickest ever I've had car brought back to me at the airport on landing will not use anyone else again 5 star service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Jun 2017 8:41 pm


Review by: John White

Luxury?? Driver was a young lad in scruffy jeans and tee shirt, other drivers were in a car that had just been dropped. They were all messing with seat controls and larking about.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:29 am


Review by: Heather Hughes

We have used this service many times and would thoroughly recommend them. This time our flight was cancelled both ways and they were very understanding although we had to wait for 30 mins for them to pick the car up, having rung them twice to change the pickup time I think I can understand the delay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Jun 2017 9:41 pm


Review by: Martin Okeeffe

They were there on time to pick up and drop off even as we have them the at the wrong terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Jun 2017 7:37 am


Review by: Anthony Efstathiou

Excellent, prompt service and courteous staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Jun 2017 7:29 am


Review by: Kathy Rae

Excellent service from this company. Very professional guys and polite who collected my car. Highly recommend. Good price and no problems. Thank you, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 02 Jun 2017 9:17 am


Review by: Karl Mcmain

Excellent service would highly recommend and definitely use again. Very pleased very. Professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 May 2017 8:59 pm


Review by: Sam Williams

We have used this company a few times and not had any issues, however, this time we had problems collecting the car. I called their mobile number after clearing customs but the number was unavailable. It took us 40 minutes to get through to them and another 20 minutes for them to bring the car. During that time we had the worry that something had happened to the company and how would we get the car back. Park and Go were brilliant, after I phoned them they managed to sort it out, but we were lucky it was during office hours as we would have been stranded. The whole point of the meet and greet service is that it's supposed to be convenient and quick but after this experience I would not use LCS again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 May 2017 12:15 pm