Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Michelle Windsor

Excellent customer service, always a friendly face even at 04.30 in the morning. My flight was delayed coming home and they still arrived less than 10 minutes from calling them. Used them several times now, always good service. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 May 2017 3:01 pm


Review by: Hannah Conduit

Perfect service, we waited about 60 seconds at drop off & collection! Have used numerous meet & greets at other airports & this was by far the best and also the lowest cost. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 May 2017 9:43 am


Review by: Sharon Holt

Super reliable, great communication, very reasonably priced, would definitely use again next time with no hesitation.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 May 2017 8:06 am


Review by: Paul Marshall

Well worth the money, courteous drivers, prompt responses when dropping off and picking up my car. Will definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 May 2017 8:30 pm


Review by: N W Rees

First time to use Luxury Chauffeur Services. Took a little longer to arrive than stated but explained this was due to traffic congestion at T2. On returning where our flight was almost an hour late, just before 1am, chauffeur was aware of the delay, answered phone promptly and presented himself within 10 minutes. Mileage from Terminal to their car park and return was just 6.6 miles. Would be happy to use in the future. Pleased also with Park & Go who have been our preferred supplier for several years.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 May 2017 3:48 pm


Review by: Philip Hackney

Easy to Use. On time, car returned clean. Great service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 May 2017 7:36 am


Review by: Tony Morris

Fifth time I've used this service. Not encountered a problem yet. Superb.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 7:41 pm


Review by: Williamcooke

Great both ways, thanks. a+

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 May 2017 4:22 pm


Review by: J Duncan

Great service,Car collected within 10 minutes of calling to arrange collection and when we returned we only had to wait 8 minutes before the car was dropped back off in the same condition.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 May 2017 4:10 pm


Review by: Judith Cropper

Excellent service. Flight delayed by 3 hours, company very understanding. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 May 2017 8:09 am