Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: David Heap

Waited absolutely ages for them to collect my car. I rang as I got at the end of the M67 Hyde, got to the terminal 20 minutes later and had to ring driver another 30 minutes later to see where he was. Car park security at airport kept asking me how long I was going to wait there.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Oct 2019 3:42 pm


Review by: Kingsley

Good price. Arrival pick up very prompt within couple minutes, smooth transition. Return pick up had to wait over 20 minutes which was disappointing when they are based so close. Remember to take cash on arrival you have to pay the exit fee to the person collecting, not the machine.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Oct 2019 4:38 pm


Review by: Marie Keegan

Second time this year we've used the service. Very helpful when our flight was diverted and we had to park for longer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Oct 2019 7:41 am


Review by: Richard Heath

Very good service- on time both times, clear instructions given on where to go, polite and good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Sep 2019 8:26 am


Review by: Iain

Second time we’ve used this service, once again it was very efficient at both drop off and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Sep 2019 7:58 am


Review by: Jill Neil

Excellent service as ever. Lads are always friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Sep 2019 8:36 am


Review by: Thomas

Better than any other meet & greet (we have used a lot), the driver was there at drop off and pickup, no waiting. Pay the little extra they cost for peace of mind and the ease/no waiting around. Awesome, thank you very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 Sep 2019 7:13 am


Review by: Janice Peacock

Great service, chap was waiting for us when we arrived to take our car, when we returned he brought the car back within 10 minutes of us phoning them 😁 good communication too. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 8:48 am


Review by: L. Crabtree

Hi, my rating would have been higher had the chauffeur not spilt a drink which flooded in the central console. Otherwise the service was prompt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:33 am


Review by: Felicity Blyth

All went very smoothly and according to plan!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 7:19 am