Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luxury Chauffeur Service Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jill Neil

Excellent service as ever. Lads are always friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Sep 2019 8:36 am


Review by: Thomas

Better than any other meet & greet (we have used a lot), the driver was there at drop off and pickup, no waiting. Pay the little extra they cost for peace of mind and the ease/no waiting around. Awesome, thank you very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 Sep 2019 7:13 am


Review by: Janice Peacock

Great service, chap was waiting for us when we arrived to take our car, when we returned he brought the car back within 10 minutes of us phoning them 😁 good communication too. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 8:48 am


Review by: L. Crabtree

Hi, my rating would have been higher had the chauffeur not spilt a drink which flooded in the central console. Otherwise the service was prompt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:33 am


Review by: Felicity Blyth

All went very smoothly and according to plan!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 7:19 am


Review by: Paul Brown

Very good service. No waiting and very polite.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Sep 2019 8:07 am


Review by: Cayla Burnside

Amazing service as always, exactly what I needed when travelling with 3 children late at night. Straight forward instructions provided and complete professional service received.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:33 pm


Review by: Sara Martin

We have used LCS for several years now and they have always provided us with a great and convenient service. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Sep 2019 3:40 pm


Review by: Damian Watts

Drop off was first class. Driver there when I pulled up. Returning vehicle / called as soon as we got through customs. Took 30 minutes for Vehicle to be returned. Which meant a longer than expected wait. But overall a good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Aug 2019 8:29 am


Review by: Mohammad Haroon

The service was great...only waited 10 minutes for car to arrive, which was not bad.....friendly staff...well done guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:06 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews