Manchester Long Stay T1 and 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Manchester Long Stay T1 and 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Maureen Gibbons

We found it very good, simple and very straightforward. Would use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 3:23 pm


Review by: Jennie Wilson

Great customer service. Had issues about my parking while I was out of the country and Park And Go sorted everything brilliantly. Have used them for 2 years and really recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 8:41 am


Review by: John Beare

The booking was fine. The instructions could have been clearer about where to park upon arrival. 1. there is number plate recognition which meant that I was allowed immediate access to the car park. Great. But no-one was there to tell me where to park. 2. I found a space, but when I walked across to the Airport Terminal building I saw that there was a designated area for pre-booked parking which was much nearer to the Terminal. Which would have been great to have been printed on the arrival instructions. You missed a trick. Other than that, a great service, good price. Would use again - but would know where to park next time!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:30 pm


Review by: Tony Coady

Car park easily accessible from M56, however then spent 20 frustrating minutes driving around car park trying to find a space. Eventually had to move cones to access the only space available.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 6:15 pm


Review by: Mike Gray

Car park full when we arrived. We were lead by staff in convoy to unused road beyond car park and told to park there. We returned at 00:45 next week to find car had disappeared. Finally found notice on fence saying car had been removed because construction was planned. Phoned control and eventually they sent car to take us to the car park they had removed us to. Bad experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Sep 2017 3:31 pm


Review by: Debra Ward

Easy to find using the directions supplied . Found a space relatively easy didn't wait long for a bus and the same on return. Quite a stress-less experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Sep 2017 7:25 am


Review by: Rachael

Very convenient and hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Aug 2017 8:25 am


Review by: Zhijie Xu

Easy access and regular shuttle bus services. Like it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 7:15 am


Review by: Debra Mathie

Very good price and extremely easy process. One of the first times the automatic number plate recognition has worked. Would definitely book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 8:38 pm


Review by: Rjt2510

Faultless. Easy to find, numerous spaces and did not have to wait any more than 5 minutes for bus on both departure and arrival dates. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 5:44 pm