VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ellen London-smith

I have used this several times, takes the stress out of trying to find a parking space. Good value for money, reliable and very friendly staff - highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:43 pm


Review by: Chris

Good service, had to wait a bit for return though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 9:56 am


Review by: M. C. Bielby

Second time I have used this service. Car collected and returned promptly. Very polite staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:23 pm


Review by: Michael Kearns

Used VIP for some time now. Always found them on time on arrival and deparure at the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:52 pm


Review by: Phillip Orton

Excellent service as ever. Used every time we fly and cannot be faulted. Always punctual for drop off and collection at any time during 24 hours. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:11 am


Review by: Gail Cooper

Wonderful 1st class service. Great guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Mar 2017 8:00 am


Review by: Wilkinson

All the timings were spot on. Drivers very cheerful. No complaints. Have used VIP many times and will continue to do so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Mar 2017 3:32 pm


Review by: Hill

Very efficient. The driver was waiting for us on both departure and arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:47 pm


Review by: Helen Sansom

We have used VIP parking for a number of years. Apart from one blip, they have always been very good - reliable, punctual and pleasant. Happy to recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Mar 2017 9:31 am


Review by: Thomas Keegan

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Mar 2017 5:07 pm