VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Brian Kerr

We use this company often and have always found them on time and very friendly. We would recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:46 am


Review by: Edward Mcalpine

We use VIP regularly and they are always efficient and in good time. Add a very good price via Park and Go and it's a very good deal indeed. Forget the top cheap 'too good be true' cowboys, they will only let you down as we know from bitter experience. VIP are excellent value and trustworthy and we will always use in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:49 am


Review by: Michael Dixon

Excellent and very helpful directions to a new (to us) drop-off - all done without confusion, with the VIP driver ready to greet us. Upon our return our car was ready, with no grumbling on the VIP side about our delay. Truly superb service, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Sep 2019 9:24 am


Review by: Bryn Jones

Excellent, would not use anyone else, always on time and very polite even at 1 a.m. in the morning.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Sep 2019 7:50 am


Review by: Alan Brookes

Website extremely easy to navigate and booking process easy.The actual arrangements were spot on and the representative was waiting after the initial phone call and was very efficient and polite. The return process was equally as good but the queues waiting to get to level 3 lifts were horrendous ( not your fault but needed mentioning ).Again your rep was polite and very efficient. Would certainly use your company again and would recommend to anyone. 5 * rating.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Sep 2019 10:12 am


Review by: Mrs High

Fantastic service. We've used this service many times and will continue to in the future. Cannot find any fault. The drivers are very curtious and friendly. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:01 am


Review by: Jim Rutherford

Usual high standards, no delays or problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 1:34 pm


Review by: James

Excellent help and service. Really prompt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Sep 2019 10:28 am


Review by: Joseph Law

Excellent service, quick prompt handover at airport. On return quick call and the car was ready.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Sep 2019 7:12 pm


Review by: Graham Haslam

Have used VIP parking for a number of years with no problems. Lately they seem to be even more efficient and helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:35 pm