VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Tony Taylor

As always great and timely service from VIP parking, especially in current times and despite returning to a snowy Manchester very early all there promptly - thanks

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Jan 2021 10:57 am


Review by: Sue B

Excellent service... I will definitely use them again. Really lovely guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 31 Dec 2020 7:34 am


Review by: Heather Mcnair

Excellent communication. Great service, would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 Dec 2020 7:48 am


Review by: Aj

Despite the name, I wasn't entirely sure what level of service I will receive when I booked the service. However, I have to say my experience with VIP parking M&G had been fantastic. Few queries I had were answered promptly by email. Handover was smooth and fast. You Just need to follow the signs to the drop off area of the terminal, and if you are reluctant to call them 15 minutes prior to arrival you can draft a SMS prior to leaving and send it at the right time. Barry was waiting when I pulled to the drop off, easily identifiable by the uniform. Mileage and fuel levels were noted at the handover. On return, rang them after collection of baggage and I was told to wait inside near the WH Smith, as it was raining outside. Barry rang me within 10 minutes or so and guided me to the location that he has parked the vehicle. It was just off the terminal exit (cross the road under the overhead walkway) and he was on the phone patiently guiding me until I found him. He even helped my daughter with the luggage. What a gentleman. The price was extremely completive despite having to pay additional £5 and £6 to the airport car parking. The £5 needs to be handed in cash at handover and you can pay the £6 upon exit at the barrier using cash or card. Thank you Barry and I highly recommend this company based on my experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 Dec 2020 4:09 pm


Review by: Damien

Excellent Service - great communication and very prompt. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Dec 2020 12:09 pm


Review by: Md

Fantastic service on pick up and collection. On time with no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Dec 2020 7:23 am


Review by: Chris And Sue

Friendly, accommodating and helpful on collecting our vehicle. Same speed of delivery on return despite landing 45 minutes before schedule. Would recommend

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Nov 2020 9:02 am


Review by: James

The service was brilliant both on departure and return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Mar 2020 8:49 pm


Review by: Anoo

Brilliant service, staff waiting as I arrived both ends. Please clarify exit payments to avoid confusion. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Feb 2020 8:58 pm


Review by: Michael

The meet and greet driver was there waiting for us when we got to the airport and was there and waiting when we returned. This was a seamless service with friendly staff to welcome us. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Feb 2020 4:06 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews