VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew Blackburn

AS ALWAYS A FIRST CLASS SERVICE, HAVE USED MANY TIMES,AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO IN THE FUTURE.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 7:46 pm


Review by: Jeff Holden

Rang 10 minutes before arrival and driver was waiting for us to collect the car. On return rang as we walked through customs and again car was waiting for us outside. Fabulous service, see you in September !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 May 2017 5:24 pm


Review by: G Lennox

My car was returned covered completely in dust (it could have been hosed down before return!) Also, I discovered later that the car had been 'Kerbed' because the front n/s wheel trim was damaged and had to be removed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 May 2017 11:55 am


Review by: Geraldine Bent

Brilliant service and very courteous staff. Always on time and will not use any other service for our airport parking. Extremely competitive price too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 May 2017 12:20 pm


Review by: Dianne Joyce

Excellent service. Didn't have to wait either end of journey. Drivers very polite and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 May 2017 10:54 am


Review by: Ron Hobin

Very impressed again with the all round service, Your driver was really good, very polite and even directed me to the M56.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 May 2017 9:58 am


Review by: Trevor Hampshire

Excellent service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 May 2017 9:14 am


Review by: Sue Mcdonald

No waiting when we dropped off or on our return. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 May 2017 6:07 pm


Review by: C Hristine Dodd

Very professional and efficient company with friendly staff. Very short wait for our pick up and return of the car. The car came back washed too which was great.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 May 2017 9:42 am


Review by: Graham Roberts

Brilliant again, so easy. My daughter used at Heathrow When going to Australia, also said it was brilliant, no hassle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 May 2017 9:00 am