VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Susan Birtles

Fantastic service even though I got into the car park at departures not Jet2 car park. I did not know Jet2 had one at Manchester, they were helpful and very polite. When I returned in the snow they were prompt and really pleasant. I will use them again. A big thank you to all of them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 7:14 pm

Review by: Philip Scarth

Best service for the price I have ever used at Manchester Airport. Easy to arrange, drop off & pick up were within minutes of notification. Where others have left me waiting for up to 30 minutes. Car was even jet washed before returned after bad snow. Going away in May will definitely use again if price remains constant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:04 am

Review by: John Gourley

I've used many different Meet & Greets in the past but these are the best by far. On time, polite and professional. A credit to the name they use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Mar 2018 7:14 pm

Review by: Mr Paul Everatt

Travelled to and from terminal 1 of Manchester airport. Was met on time on each occasion with no problems. Noticed mileage each way between drop off and parking was 5 miles.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Mar 2018 3:39 pm

Review by: Peter Manning

Met at the time agreed both on arrival and departure. Very helpful with luggage and wheelchair.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:23 pm

Review by: Dave Hart

I have used this service several times in the past and always come back due to excellent service. However on this occasion I found it very poor. Upon arrival at airport we waited at least 20 minutes and was asked by the police patrol as to our wait. Also upon return we were asked to collect the car round the corner from drop off point at bus station E. Very prompt but as we are loading the car a police patrol pulls up and informs us that it is a no drop zone and we will receive a penalty notice! To top things the car smelt of cigarettes which is unacceptable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 4:25 pm

Review by: M. Bielby

Used VIP on 1st and 12th March. On 1st, weather atrocious with heavy snow, so arrival time at Manchester airport uncertain, but only had to wait about 5 minutes for their driver to collect car at terminal. On return, pick-up area manic due to alteration works but again car arrived quickly. Drivers very efficient and polite. Will continue to use in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:02 pm

Review by: Wayne Rudge

This Meet and Greet did not match up to many others I've used. On arrival we were 30 mins early having allowed extra traveling time due to the snow, but made good progress. Despite giving plenty of notice as requested, I had to wait, with the driver turning up after the original planned time, with the airport parking security personnel questioning why I was waiting. On return the car was fine, but we were directed to walk around to the bus stops, and when the car arrived (swiftly this time) again the airport parking security personnel informed me that this was illegal and that I, not the company, could be fined. This forced only a swift inspection of the car and no paperwork changing hands. This is unacceptable and the Meet and Greet company have previously been warned. Fingers will be redirected if received. Don't use them unless they change their methods.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Mar 2018 7:46 am

Review by: John Derrig

Excellent service. Very friendly driver and no problems at all. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:57 am

Review by: James Henderson

Very good / punctual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Mar 2018 9:39 am