VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Chris And Sue

Friendly, accommodating and helpful on collecting our vehicle. Same speed of delivery on return despite landing 45 minutes before schedule. Would recommend

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Nov 2020 9:02 am


Review by: James

The service was brilliant both on departure and return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Mar 2020 8:49 pm


Review by: Anoo

Brilliant service, staff waiting as I arrived both ends. Please clarify exit payments to avoid confusion. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Feb 2020 8:58 pm


Review by: Michael

The meet and greet driver was there waiting for us when we got to the airport and was there and waiting when we returned. This was a seamless service with friendly staff to welcome us. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Feb 2020 4:06 pm


Review by: John Cain

Trouble free as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Feb 2020 3:45 pm


Review by: Katrina

Very easy service. Prompt. Nice staff. Will definitely use again (have already used before for another trip).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Feb 2020 5:42 pm


Review by: Mrs Patricia Goktas

I have used the service for at least 15 years and this was my worst experience, Its not actually meet and great as you have to exit terminal and walk to the car park, rather than take the lift where they bring the car. Also the person meeting walked off and left me to struggle with suitcases he did offer to lift the case into the boot after he watched me struggle, the interior carpet of my car was covered in mud. Drop off was excellent pick up was less than excellent, I felt hurried to get to the car even though I was struggling with baggage so the driver could leave.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Feb 2020 6:24 pm


Review by: Heidi Smith

Used park & go for over 15 years the experience wasn’t the best, with a surprising quick arrival of our luggage I phone to say we were ready, the guy was lovely but then went on to say the location of the pick up had changed when we eventually found the pick up we had to wait 15 mins for the car. I don’t really call the service meet & greet having to one walk outside into the freezing cold & then have to wait 15 minutes bearing in mind this was January not peak season.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Feb 2020 6:56 am


Review by: Alwyn Jones

Having arranged parking with VIP Parking - Meet and Greet, why was the parking undertaken with Day by Day Parking ? Collecting the car, directions on where to pick the car up were vague. As a non smoker, It was disappointing and annoying to pick up a car with the smell of cigarette smoke.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Jan 2020 11:19 am


Review by: John Hardiman

Really simple - ring 15 minutes before you get to the airport. Ring again when you are out of passport control. I have used this same company 3 times now and each time it was perfect. I would recommend to anyone who hates shuttle buses.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Jan 2020 8:36 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews