VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stuart

Does what it says on the can, phones answered quickly and drop off and collection like clockwork. Will be booking through P&G again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 May 2019 10:44 am


Review by: Lynda Linacre

Very good, not long waiting for pick up and return of car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 May 2019 7:13 am


Review by: Edward Mcalpine

Have used VIP many times now, never let down, always within time. No hesitation to recommend and you can get a good price via Park and Go if you are patient and well in advance with booking. Forget the cowboys on some of the other sites, they will only let you down, we know from bitter experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 May 2019 8:44 am


Review by: George Miglentsis

The service was very good, they picked my car up and returned it to me really fast.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 May 2019 7:16 am


Review by: Mary Clayton

Fantastic service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 May 2019 8:42 pm


Review by: Dave

Great friendly service. Always worried when you pass your keys over to a stranger but these guys are friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 May 2019 10:27 am


Review by: Nizaqatali@hotmail.com

Great service, thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 May 2019 7:01 am


Review by: Imran Tolkar

I was very impressed with VIP Parking. It was the first time I used this service and I don't think it could be any better. They were very efficient and convenient and a good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 May 2019 6:41 pm


Review by: Victoria Cox

Great service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Apr 2019 8:50 am


Review by: Ann Talboys

Absolutely brilliant. Rang ten minutes before we got there and was told exactly where and what time to arrive. Hand over perfect and right next to departures. I had made a mistake with the landing time when we returned so sent an email from on holiday. A very pleasant response came back immediately and was very reassuring. When we got back the handover was prompt smooth and efficient. It was also very good value for money. Will certainly use again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Apr 2019 8:44 am