VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: J Dickinson Shaw

Great efficient service, from the first phone call saying we were nearly there, to having our car delivered back to us... I recommend this company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 Jul 2019 7:16 am


Review by: Lynda

This is a great service with professional staff both arriving and departing the airport, can’t recommend highly enough. Used this company several times now and will be using it in the future. Great price as well if you book early.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Jul 2019 7:14 am


Review by: Derek Oliver

Excellent, punctual friendly service at both drop off and pickup at a great price. Nothing not to like.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 3:29 pm


Review by: Neil Fletcher

Excellent, went exactly as described and hassle free. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:19 am


Review by: Brian Stephenson

Again no issues. Met at the airport by friendly staff and then upon return only had to wait a couple of minutes. Have used this service several times and will continue to do so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 7:09 am


Review by: Barbara Uttley

Very good, worked well at a reasonable price. One small gripe, on return had to walk to West Park, not that far but for an elderly lady with a large suitcase, tiring. I believe due to all the changes going on at Manchester Airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Jul 2019 9:32 am


Review by: Steve Walker

Prompt, polite friendly service. Excellent value for money. Would I recommend VIP Parking? Certainly!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Jul 2019 8:11 am


Review by: Roger Kaye

Previously we have always been very pleased with you. This time at Manchester Airport T3 we arrived late at 1200 and your man met us again (as usual) in car park at level 3,and gave us a token saying it would get us out at the barrier. We had pound coins ready. Unfortunately £4.50 was due and only method of payment was by card.We nearly had a divorce sorting out payment and it would have been warned in advance!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jul 2019 10:17 am


Review by: Paul Barber

5 Star Service! Highly Recommended!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jul 2019 8:55 am


Review by: Greg Riches

Hassle free and makes the airport parking experience simple. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Jul 2019 9:57 am