VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ken Wright

Summer is the most difficult time for all companies providing this type of service, simply because it is very busy and planes do not come in exactly as planned. I use this company most weeks and the service is excellent; it is only in the summer when a minor wait might result. This would happen no matter which company was used, so overall, in my opinion these guys are consistently among the best.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 1:43 pm


Review by: James

Have used VIP several times now and have always had great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 9:07 am


Review by: Graham Parkin

Never use anyone else. Brilliant Service. Not much hanging around very prompt. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 7:38 am


Review by: Robinson

Excellent service again, only a few minutes wait on arrival at the airport and the car was already outside when we exited the terminal on our return. Have used them before and will again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 Aug 2017 2:04 pm


Review by: Chris Schofield

Fast and efficient service as always, will definitely use again next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 8:16 am


Review by: Michelle Sinclair

We arrived a few minutes late due to traffic and driver was friendly and polite. He was patient with us as my sister has to use crutches and also helped with our luggage. The driver was equally as pleasant on our return and I would definitely use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 Aug 2017 12:37 pm


Review by: Jonathan Turner

As always, great service, reliable, safe and helpful. Cheers guys! Good value - VIP (Day by Day), always arrive when they say - they don't overbook like others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:29 am


Review by: A Brylski

Overall I was very pleased with the service. However we found when we were a little late dropping off (because of a bit of a jam on the ramp leading to the drop off area)your operative was not very understanding and was a bit short over the phone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Aug 2017 10:56 am


Review by: Lee Axton

Mid range rating for me I am sorry to say. On arrival after calling 20 minutes ahead of arriving I still had to wait for nearly 30 minutes for the Meet & Greet Guy to come and take my car away. Also on arrival back there was a smell of "smoking" in the car but I think this was more down to the fact that the guy greeting us had been smoking rather then him smoking in the car. Would seriously have to consider using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Aug 2017 3:29 pm


Review by: Simon Robinson

I have used the services of Park and Go at different airports on several occasions. The experience is always positive, with high confidence that my car will be taken care of and the usual hassles of airport parking removed. The use of VIP parking when travelling with a large load or family group is particularly helpful. The cost seems little more than standard rates so a relative bargain as well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Aug 2017 3:06 pm