VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Edward Mcalpine

We have used VIP many times now and they are always reliable. Friendly drivers and good service at a fair price. We have had a few " cowboys " in the past so we now know the ones to avoid and stick with VIP where possible. Keep up the good work and competitive prices.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Mar 2019 12:36 pm


Review by: Susan Insall

Fabulous service, would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Mar 2019 3:24 am


Review by: Mjc

I have used VIP many times now and have never been disappointed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Mar 2019 8:48 pm


Review by: Geoff Garratt

I have used this firm about 4 times now at Manchester Airport. We went to Florida 28.2.19 for 14 days via T2. The parking was exemplary and very prompt. I am very impressed by them. I am a retired Police officer and recommend them unreservedly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Mar 2019 8:10 am


Review by: Michael Dixon

Friendly and helpful staff - outstanding service yet again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 17 Mar 2019 9:52 am


Review by: Robert Williams

Faultless.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 17 Mar 2019 9:13 am


Review by: Robinson

As on previous occasions we have used VIP, the driver was on time at both collection and delivery. The service is very good, although I am still perplexed as to why the dash cam is always disconnected on collection at the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Mar 2019 8:34 am


Review by: M. C. Bielby

They were not the cheapest in this category but have been very happy with them in the past so booked them again. Cannot fault the service once again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Mar 2019 2:15 pm


Review by: Jooles

Excellent service at Manchester, far more efficient now under new system. On return straight across the road from departures to car park and collect car... simples!! Have been using this service for years and can't fault it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Mar 2019 10:55 am


Review by: Alan Lee

Excellent service. Have recommended to family members and friends.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Mar 2019 9:18 pm