VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Barbara.miglentsis2@ntlworld.com

very friendly and punctual, will use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 6:26 pm


Review by: Edward Mcalpine

Very good service, quickly on time at both departure and arrival back. Friendly service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 6:12 pm


Review by: Lesley Richards

Excellent service! Would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 4:13 pm


Review by: Helen Haddrick

Great service as always, highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 9:38 am


Review by: Glenda Law

As good as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:49 am


Review by: Siobhan Jowett

Excellent service, will definitely use again. We flew 06.20 am and were already stressed as Motorway was closed overnight so we were panicking about getting to airport. VIP answered the phone straight away told us what to do, pulled into drop off lane got bags out and VIP man was there ready to take the car. Arrived back early, collected bags rang service and again told us what to do, we went up to collect car and VIP man was there waiting with our car. No stress, no hanging about, perfect. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Oct 2017 7:34 am


Review by: Michelle Foyster

Excellent service. Following a quick phone call to say we were only 15 minutes away from the airport, we was met immediately upon on our arrival at the drop off zone and assisted with baggage. Upon our return excellent service again. After picking up our luggage, made a quick phone call and headed to the pick up point. We were met there with the car and assisted with our baggage. No waiting around could not fault the prompt service in any way. Will definitely use again plus recommend to family and friends.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 8:22 am


Review by: Helen Dixon

Excellent service yet again. Our return flight was delayed over 2 hrs and it wasn't a problem for the VIP meet & greet team. We always use when flying from Manchester and never had a problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 3:51 pm


Review by: Brian Neeson

Everything was fine. Staff were very pleasant and we didn't have to wait around when delivering or collecting our car at the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:22 am


Review by: Jeff Holden

Great hassle free parking service, Been using for last couple of years, never had a problem !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 6:08 pm