VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Martin Powell

Car came back filthy. Poor instructions for arrival of car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:01 am


Review by: George Miglentsis

it was a very good service. VIP picked up my car within 10 minutes after I called them and the same on my return. Recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:57 pm


Review by: Nicola Rides

Excellent, friendly service. Punctual on arrival at the airport and when we returned after our holiday. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Apr 2017 7:40 pm


Review by: Richard Whiteley

Excellent Service. I've used the VIP Meet and Greet service a good number of times and they have never let me down. I will continue to use them. Great price and highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Apr 2017 9:29 am


Review by: D Hatton

Great service yet again. Dropped my car off and picked up with no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Apr 2017 10:12 am


Review by: Gary Cheetham

Excellent Service. Would fully recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Apr 2017 1:48 pm


Review by: Ian Furness

Best there is at Manchester, always there in no time when you phone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Apr 2017 6:12 am


Review by: Johannes Alleleyn

Perfect timing and friendly staff. Brilliant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7:20 am


Review by: Brian Kerr

Excellent service once again. We use VIP meet and greet several times a year and cannot fault them. They are very friendly and always waiting with a smile no matter what time day or night.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Apr 2017 6:22 pm


Review by: Simon Wilde

Fantastic service every time and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Apr 2017 8:57 am