VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Dyfan Thomas

Great service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 7:28 am


Review by: Helen Haddrick

Been using this meet and greet service for a few years now, always efficient and reasonably priced. Will continue to use in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 9:15 pm


Review by: Damien

Use these guys all the time. Always punctual and car come back with about 7 miles done on the clock. Car always back in same condition as when taken away unlike others who seem to park next to a quarry.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 9:00 am


Review by: Jeff Holden

Fabulous, no hassle parking service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Oct 2018 4:16 pm


Review by: Donna Sykes

Absolutely no hassle, someone was there when we arrived, the car was there when we came back. Would absolutely use this service again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Oct 2018 8:14 am


Review by: Michael Dixon

Friendly welcome (yet again) with helpful directions to the new drop-off point (change of airline). Our car was immediately ready for collection and easy to access. Thank you VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Manchester. Shame about the airport's poor barrier payment "system."

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Oct 2018 3:10 pm


Review by: George Anderson

No hanging around this time

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 3:22 pm


Review by: Steven Cook

Very efficient, great value for money, no waiting around.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 5:17 pm


Review by: Carole Wildman

Fantastic service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 11:44 am


Review by: Mr Buckley

Meet and Greet - The service was very good and stress free. I rang 15 minutes before and was met at the terminal on our arrival. On our return we collected our luggage and rang their mobile and again no waiting around. Very pleased with this service and have used this several times. Definitely would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:36 am