VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Yvonne Evans

Excellent service and very pleasant staff. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 8:19 am


Review by: Zeta Ellison

Very professional. So easy to have used this company. Car picked up and dropped off with no issues! Would recommend and will be re using in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Jun 2017 8:40 pm


Review by: Ken Wright

I travel throughout Europe frequently for my job and have used VIP Parking every couple of weeks or so for the past seven years. I can honestly say that I have never had an issue with them and have recommended them to friends and family. First class service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 6:37 am


Review by: Andy Ramsden

First time used. Probably last. We had to wait 10 minutes on arrival and nearly missed flight when combined with massive security queues. Service level not as good as our regular company (fully booked) and cost 33% more.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Jun 2017 8:42 pm


Review by: Asma Khalil

excellent service. Truly VIP service. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:28 pm


Review by: Brian Kerr

We are regular users of Meet and Greet and always find them courteous, friendly and always meet us with a smile. They always arrive on time. We would never use any other company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Jun 2017 8:50 am


Review by: Mr Ian Chitty

Prompt, punctual and polite. I will repeat the process when we next fly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 5:49 pm


Review by: Ken Wright

Always reliable. I have used this service often over the past few years as I travel on business a lot. I have never had reason to complain, they are always punctual and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 1:37 pm


Review by: Ibeck

Used them many times. Straightforward on the outbound and return. The dashcam was disconnected which was annoying as I didnt notice till I set off. And why was the radio on and set to a different channel. How far away is the car park?

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:45 pm


Review by: P Goodwin

All went okay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:59 am