VIP Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the VIP Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Malcolm Diegan

Very good communication and service. Would recommend and would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:51 am


Review by: Andrew Hughes

Spot on, very convenient and staff as always very courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Jan 2019 2:33 pm


Review by: Lee

Did exactly what was described. Answered within one ring when 15 minutes outside Manchester. They were there when we arrived at the airport drop off area. We were met by a very friendly driver despite the early hour and off we went. Similarly on the return we called to say we were in the baggage area and were met by another another very friendly driver with our car waiting for us outside the lift. Amazing! Definitely would recommend to anyone and would definitely book again. Thank you so much!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 31 Dec 2018 9:19 am


Review by: Catherine

Excellent service. Very efficient. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Dec 2018 9:08 am


Review by: Kris Dryden

Excellent service from phoning at arrivals and picking up the car. We have used this company 4 years in a row and never had a problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Dec 2018 8:11 pm


Review by: John

good prompt service for drop off. driver there when promised. Slight delay of 10 minutes or so for pick up but will definitely use again. Been the best of all the other meet and greet services we have used over the last few years.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Dec 2018 9:38 am


Review by: Lin-lee Aspin

I always use Park and Go & VIP parking at Manchester Airport. The booking is quick and simple and VIP are always there on time to collect my car and to drop it off too. Many thanks and highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Dec 2018 6:30 pm


Review by: Patricia Nyland

Everything was good about this company. The price was very good and further enhanced with a discount. They met us as we arrived, helped with bags and trolleys and on return we phoned once we had cleared security and collected cases. True to their word they were waiting and helped once again with cases. I will definitely use this company again when I fly. Excellent service all round.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Dec 2018 9:53 am


Review by: L Crabtree

Hi, I just want to say that we are very happy with VIP and we will use this service again, they were very prompt on our return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Dec 2018 10:07 am


Review by: Shaun Hayes

Used them for years always a really good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:55 am