Newcastle Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: James Barton

Booked through Jet2.com it was a bit disconcerting to find on the morning of travel when I rang in Park & Ride weren't expecting me & had no record of my booking. The situation was quickly rectified on arrival. But for this hiccup I'd have given top rating. It is a wonderful system with short, easy access to the airport & the car ready & waiting on our return. I wouldn't want to use any other system. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 8:00 am


Review by: Andrew Blackburn

First time I have used meet and greet at Newcastle. Fantastic service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Apr 2014 8:04 pm


Review by: Mike Young

Very easy, no problems with meet and greet I will use this again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Sep 2013 9:04 am


Review by: Stuart Marsden

Could not be better. Even easier than the airport's own meet and greet.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Jul 2013 9:53 am


Review by: J B Forrest Obe.

Extremely efficient with the most delightful and helpful driver to meet us on return, cannot fault the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 May 2013 9:26 am


Review by: Jackie Sinclair

Tremendous value and fast, friendly and efficient service. Meet and Greet is an absolute must if you, or your travel companions have any access problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Dec 2012 7:41 pm


Review by: Garry

Meet and Greet - Prompt and friendly service. All made very easy. Competitive prices.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Oct 2012 6:34 pm


Review by: Stephen Blain

Friendly efficient staff. When I dropped my car off the staff member was helpful and courteous he even went through the collection procedure for my return. On return different driver, but equally polite and friendly. Would use this service again. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Oct 2012 7:25 am


Review by: Ajith Wijesiriwardana

Fantastic service. Collector arrived as soon as we arrived. Helped unload our baggage. He even helped push one of trolleys to the airport building as we had a wheel chair to push. Very helpful. On the way back had already arrived when we reached outside. Helped load luggage. Even gave one pound to get out of the car park. Very polite and very helpful. Will use again. No problem with car mileage. Many people worried to give car to someone. Ours is a very expensive 4x4 but no problem. Very reliable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jun 2012 9:11 pm


Review by: Brian Tarbit

Friendly service, a little slow in getting to me this time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Feb 2012 9:31 am