Newcastle Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Brian Tarbit

Good pick up and return, even gave the £1 to exit the car park. Car was clean and undamaged - will use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jan 2012 8:04 am


Review by: Leslie Fox

Excellent service; reliable and very convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Dec 2011 3:08 pm


Review by: Lisa Harker

Excellent on the way out, but had to wait a few minutes longer than would have liked on return. Otherwise good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Sep 2011 9:00 pm


Review by: Kenny

Fab service, but remember to call just before you arrive at the car park. this instruction was not passed to me, also remember your £1 coin to exit.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 25 Jul 2011 10:39 pm


Review by: Sue Bowen-bradley

Absolutely superb service. They did what they said they would do promptly and with a smile. Couldn't fault it. Worth every penny.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 May 2011 3:14 pm


Review by: Ethel Benson

excellent service

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Feb 2011 6:52 pm


Review by: Trish

Very efficient and easy

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:26 am


Review by: Dianne Boustead

Excellent service from friendly helpful staff. We had no waiting around when we got to the airport and our car was waiting for us when we arrived back into Newcastle. Highly recommended

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:35 am


Review by: Melvin Wood

The service was quick and efficient and the cheapest of all the quotes. However make sure you have a pound coin on your return to uk as you need this to exit the car pick up point.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Jul 2010 12:36 am


Review by: Doreen Murray

Dropping car off was fine but when we picked up the car from the drop off point we had to pay £1 to get out of the drop off area. In my opinion this should be included in the price you pay as I was not aware of this and also not told by the girl who brought the car back to us.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Jul 2010 6:51 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews