Newcastle On Airport - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle On Airport - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kim

Could not have been easier. Pull in right next to the terminal, swap your key for a ticket and then up the ramp into the terminal. Reverse that on the way back and that was it. Definitely will do it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 8:03 am


Review by: Mike Dickinson

I always use this service at Newcastle, it costs very little more than any of the off airport parking companies. So convenient, just down the ramp to the meet and great car park, car was ready to go just collect your keys, load up and drive away - no standing about in the cold and rain. 10/10. Already booked for next 2 holidays!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:04 am


Review by: Andrea Wilkinson

All good except the contact number given to be called 20 mins before arrival, rings twice then cuts off. That’s the second occasion it’s happened to us, so either change the number or answer the phone, otherwise what’s the point of having the number on the paperwork.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Dec 2017 7:45 am


Review by: Edward Staines

I would never park anywhere else at the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 6:39 am


Review by: A Graham

When we dropped off the car ticket machine was broken. On return far too busy, the idea of meet and greet is to have a quick pick up and be on your way. No telephone in baggage pick up area to inform meet and greet office of our arrival. When we went to the office kept waiting outside because too many people booking in and only one person on the desk. Had to wait outside office in the cold at 4.30 in the morning. I think you must improve your service. Hope you find this helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 9:11 am


Review by: Edward Nowicki

Excellent!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Aug 2017 7:58 am


Review by: Agata

Very nice service. Good transfer to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Aug 2017 4:54 pm


Review by: Mike Dickinson

Have used this service for 3 years now when flying from Newcastle. Its not much more than on airport parking and is very convenient. I joked with the guys when collecting my car last week that I would complain as they could have got my car closer to the reception. It was 3 feet away! Class service.10/10

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 May 2017 7:15 am


Review by: Matt Reynolds

Excellent,friendly staff at both the airport and the Park & Go office. As a very regular user of their services, I would highly recommend them to others. Always smooth, efficient & trouble free!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 May 2017 7:04 pm


Review by: Mike Dickinson

We have used this service at Newcastle Airport now for some years. It does cost a little more than the other parking services available and having tried ALL the others, I can tell you this is by far the most convenient and best value service available. Getting back from a recent long haul flight we were very tired - just turn right out of the terminal building near International arrivals and after about 10 feet go through a gap in the fence and down the ramp. The Portakabin to collect your keys is at the bottom. We were underway in 5 minutes, car read and waiting! What's not to like about this? Wont be using anything else when flying at newcastle. 10 out of 10.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Jan 2017 7:52 am