Peak Park and Ride Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Peak Park and Ride car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Collis Augustine

Just a great service every time...

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Dec 2021 7:21 am


Review by: Annette

The price is good, drop off good, collection from the airport was good my daughter had surgery so couldn't walk long distances. However customer service wasn't key on arrival or collection. There seemed to be a grumpy man syndrome going off!! The man collecting us had a attitude said I will put hazards on.. its a new unmarked vehicle.. wait between C and B arrivals?? . Not useful when all the vehicles had hazards on so went to B arrivals as all others was marked departures.. he was at the end of B departures got proper face on :( that we wasn't at start of C.. Not good after long flight. All in all be extra nice they soon stop the grump. Would use again now I know the system :)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Dec 2021 8:04 pm


Review by: Jane Bowden-clarke

Quick and efficient service, Reasonably priced, Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Nov 2021 7:32 am


Review by: Pedro Paulo

No nonsense, straightforward parking for medium term. To find it was slightly challenging, as it barely has a sign outside and it was dark when we arrived, the car drop took 1 minute and away we were to the airport. On arrival even better, I called them when cleared of customs and within a minute they were there. The car was ready at the door to drive away. Overall, excellent and uncomplicated.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Sep 2021 8:59 am


Review by: Verina Broomfield

Very easy to use, only one issue really and that is the signage for parking office is not clear when following sat nav. Signs need to in place at junctions to ensure you turn off onto the correct road as postcode covers large area.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Sep 2021 8:20 pm


Review by: Amit Puri

Totally easy drop-off and collection. Chap on the other end of phone on arrival was very down to earth and friendly. Place is only a minute's drive from the terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Aug 2021 6:32 am


Review by: Gareth

Excellent service, very close to the airport and no waiting around.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Jul 2021 8:35 am


Review by: Maria

Efficient, fast and polite staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Jan 2020 10:59 am


Review by: Mih Cosmin

Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Dec 2019 7:14 am


Review by: Andre. C

Very good servise. Nice man. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 31 Aug 2019 6:10 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews