Peak Park and Ride Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Peak Park and Ride car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Chris Mills

very friendly and helpful staff... very quick collection will be using again...

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Mar 2018 8:31 pm


Review by: William Thomson

Does what it says on the tin, 5 minutes to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Mar 2018 3:04 pm


Review by: Robyn

Great service - quick, helpful, polite and cheerful people and reasonable price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 7:56 am


Review by: Rebecca Treacy

Fantastic service, really nice guys & I'll be using them again for sure! Thanks!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 8:51 am


Review by: Steven Laverick

Whilst slightly difficult to find the car park, the staff member was very friendly and courteous and provided a quick transfer to and from the airport. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 12:56 pm


Review by: Bill Mcgarvey

Our return flight was delayed and we finally arrived back the following day. Peak Park & Ride were really helpful. Our 3rd time of using, so well pleased.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 8:11 am


Review by: William

really handy & keen price. will be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 8:23 am


Review by: Matthew Benson

No problems whatsoever. Would happily use again although directions to the car parking might be a little clearer at a bleary eyed 4 in the morning!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Oct 2017 9:15 am


Review by: Helen Martin

Took a while to find but service excellent. So nice to have somebody to park your car and the mini bus to drive you directly to terminal. Will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 2:15 pm


Review by: Doug Martin

Excellent service, fast and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Sep 2017 8:35 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews