Stansted Easy Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Stansted Easy Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Srinivas Waghmare

Absolutely wonderful professional service. Called you 20 minutes before and Steve was brilliant. Would definitely use it again,

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Nov 2017 7:25 pm


Review by: Helena Boulton

If the price could be lower I would give them 5. Works really well, just drop of your car wait a couple of minutes for them to collect and the same on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 2:28 pm


Review by: Jim Gillespie

Driver picked up our car and returned our car promptly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 12:14 pm


Review by: Mike

Very easy and convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Sep 2017 7:47 am


Review by: Gareth

Best service I have received as Meet and Greet at Stansted in all the years I have been using it. Friendly, helpful. Highly recommended!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Jul 2017 8:08 am


Review by: Ivonne Medina

Seemed the best value online and Stansted Easy Parking M&G had provided quality service. Very pleasant personnel met us at the airport and were there promptly on our return when we came to collect, they even provide the coins to allow us out (others can charge extra). Everything went very smoothly from meet-up to return. Would use and recommend this service again. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 May 2017 8:38 am


Review by: David Matthews

Excellent service. Driver waiting for me at the terminal, in less than 5 minutes was checking in. Similar experience on my return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 7:47 pm


Review by: K Cawley

This is such an easy and efficient service. Drop off and pick up are right outside the airport. The staff are friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend them. Always hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 May 2017 1:58 pm


Review by: Emanuele Stella

Always a pleasant and reliable service. I was travelling alone with my 3 kids and the driver both at arrival and return pick up helped me with trolley and luggage from the front door of the airport. Well done!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 9:11 am


Review by: Leigh Stefanczyk

very impressed with the service. Lovely staff that went that extra mile.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Feb 2017 1:10 pm