Stansted Easy Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Stansted Easy Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sam W

Quick efficient, door to door service! Perfect to ease the stress of going on holiday! Highly recommend!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 8:12 am


Review by: John Mayhew

Excellent and polite service, speedy and efficient. I will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Jun 2018 7:39 pm


Review by: Steve Hulse

Good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 3:59 pm


Review by: Martyn Stubbs

Prompt and courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 3:10 pm


Review by: F Instance

Excellent service. Quick drop off and collection. Clear directions. Really friendly and effective staff. I will definitely use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Feb 2018 7:47 am


Review by: Gary Robinson

The other reviews are correct. Efficient, polite and punctual. They even rang me to check if there was a problem when my bags were delayed on return. Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 8:49 am


Review by: Ajdb

No waiting around, a stress free arrival and departure right at the front entrance, an excellent service and we will definitely be using it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 9:31 am


Review by: Richard

Friendly and prompt service so would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 7:09 am


Review by: Mark

Very good service. Answered phone 1st time both ways. Most important thing usually with meet and greet is how quickly you can get your car on the return journey and I would say it was a maximum 5 minutes from when I phoned after picking up bags to getting the car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Feb 2018 7:32 am


Review by: Sue Moyles

Excellent service. Car dropped off and returned promptly and only yards to the terminal door. Staff also very courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Feb 2018 1:24 pm