Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Chris Bassano

Easy to use, flexible with timings and location of drop off. Good value overall.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 7:46 am


Review by: Richard Lewis

Our party of 4 were holidaying in India which involved flying out of Heathrow Terminal 4 and back into Terminal 2 so standard parking was not an option. Park and Go was the only parking scheme that worked for us at a sensible price. Drop off at Heathrow was slightly confused but no real problem but pick up at Terminal 2 was perfect. Instructions for making contact on arrival were clear and everything worked as it should. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Feb 2019 8:13 pm


Review by: Julie

Good service, would use again. The staff were helpful, friendly and good explanation of procedure.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Feb 2019 8:55 am


Review by: Robert Watt

Good service, easy instructions, timely.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Feb 2019 7:21 am


Review by: Whitehead

Excellent service, no problems at all. Will definitely use again, thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Feb 2019 9:40 am


Review by: David Grashoff

Always deliver what they promise.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Feb 2019 7:28 am


Review by: Jane Harris

Excellent service - would strongly recommend this service, we were very impressed. The guys that picked up and delivered the car were excellent - thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Feb 2019 7:08 am


Review by: Suzie Dean

Yet another perfectly smooth and easy drop off with Park and Go. No waiting time, and great response on the telephone. I can't think of any reason why everyone wouldn't use this service. Plus it's cheaper than the long term car parks and you don't have to hunt around for a space. Brilliant!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Feb 2019 4:14 pm


Review by: Jason Coffin

Usually Very happy with this service as having used it many times in the past with no issues of any seriousness. Unfortunately on this occasion not so much. First: Drop of was fine and easy no problems there. Second: After landing from a 12 hour flight rang as normal and told car will be there, this I have to say it was! Getting to the car park see my car reversed parked in a large puddle, this was more annoying than bad as most of the other spaces were free, and I never thought any more about it other than to ask the drive who was sat in it to pull it forward to put my bags in. As it was very early and I was tired I signed the paperwork and jumped in. What was the problem then I hear you say! well as I never put the car in reverse and it was still dark when I got home it was not until the next day that I reversed my car and the parking censors went nuts. Thinking there was a bit of dirt on the censor I went to the back of the car to find one of them pushed through the bumper and clear damage on the back of the car which was most definitely not done why the car was in my possession. Needless to say I am not a happy Man!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Feb 2019 9:24 am


Review by: Mark D

All very efficient. Pick up was almost immediate and collection was even better as they were waiting for us. Liked the two call system on return, on when you land and second when you clear customs.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Feb 2019 7:48 am