Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Donald Macdonald

Excellent service at both drop off and pick up. Highly Recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Aug 2019 5:53 pm


Review by: Lucy

Easy to book. Very pleasant staff who were there when I arrived and when I landed I only had to wait 5 minutes for my car. No pressure from the driver when I wanted to take photos of my car before I left it, or when I wanted to check it on pick up. In fact, he said "good idea". I will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 8:22 am


Review by: Jason Evans

Very smooth process on our departure and arrival. 2nd time I’ve used this service will definitely be a 3rd.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Aug 2019 7:43 am


Review by: Raj Rambaccussing

The car park is very easy to reach and the dedicated space provided. Staff were punctual and courteous. I shall definitely use the service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Jul 2019 4:01 pm


Review by: Penny Hartwell

Super reliable service we were met promptly on our outbound and inbound flights, would strongly recommend Terminals Parking Meet And Greet.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 9:19 am


Review by: Bik Vosper

Very good and on time. 5 *

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Jul 2019 7:43 pm


Review by: Zvi Hochhauser

very compatible in price but used to have better experience , e.g. this time I had to wait about 10 - 15 minutes to get my car on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jul 2019 4:31 pm


Review by: Ben

Very good. Attendant waiting for me on arrival and car waiting for me upon return. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jul 2019 4:11 pm


Review by: D Fletcher

Excellent service, which `I recommend very highly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jul 2019 9:55 am


Review by: E Wood

Great service, they called me when we landed and asked me to call them when we'd collected our luggage and returned our car 15 minutes later. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jul 2019 8:59 am