Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mark S

Outstanding service at reasonable cost. Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Dec 2019 7:07 pm


Review by: Tim Hartley

Very helpful and efficient staff at both drop off and pick up. Cannot recommend Terminals Parking highly enough, treated very professionally and in a friendly manner.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Nov 2019 9:31 pm


Review by: Leonard Seales

Once again (for the 3rd time) I used Terminals Parking at Heathrow T5. Cant speak more highly about the courtesy and efficiency of the service. It would be great if they could extend their service by offering a valet service. This is easily the best and least cost way to leave your car in safe hands at Heathrow.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Nov 2019 9:34 am


Review by: Pacox

Service was very good, driver was waiting on arrival at the airport for drop off. When I returned by the time I got my bags the car was there and waiting. Better than Happy Days parking Where i waited 45 minutes for my car when I arrived back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Nov 2019 7:10 pm


Review by: Denise Coughlan

Good service - efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Nov 2019 7:36 pm


Review by: Nigel White

Excellent service. Prompt on both drop off and collection. Great value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Nov 2019 8:30 am


Review by: Jonathan W

Quick and easy drop off and no delay on our return. Really smooth service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 26 Oct 2019 5:57 pm


Review by: Peter Ralph

The booking process, meet and greet process were all very good. Prompt and efficient as well as polite drivers. Also the reasonable cost means we will be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 Oct 2019 7:53 am


Review by: Mervyn Lickfold

Can't praise you all highly enough. Very efficient all round. There to meet and greet on both occasions. Driver helpful, friendly and on the ball. I liked the card to take as a reminder of tel numbers to ring on return. Good print size and just right for jacket, coat or - in our case - back of case pocket. Thank you all. Best I've used to date. Keep up the good work - yup, I know you will.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Oct 2019 2:57 pm


Review by: John Cahill

Very good communication and flexible with slight changes on timing. No waiting at all on either drop off or pickup. Good work!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 21 Oct 2019 2:28 pm