Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ben

Helpful service despite me getting lost between levels 3 and 4!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 Jan 2018 11:38 am


Review by: Chrissie

I have parked before with Park & Go, and felt that the service was good but with room for improvement. This time however, after a 12-hour BA flight delay (so arriving late at night instead of in the morning) the service was faultless and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you - I will book with you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Jan 2018 2:59 pm


Review by: Philip Sinclair

very good service, on time for departure and return. I am not sure where my car was kept but there was approx. an extra 45 miles instead of the expected 10 or so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:59 pm


Review by: Debbi Barnes

I rang up on the morning that we were due at the airport and asked whether we could drop the car at the airport car park instead. They agreed to this which saved us time and money. Both people we dealt with were very polite and friendly. We did have to wait about 20 minutes on our return but did not mind too much as they helped us out on our departure. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 9:00 am


Review by: Michala Maughan

Efficient and polite, thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jan 2018 10:04 am


Review by: Rhianon

I’ve got mixed feelings on this meet and greet parking. It was easy to find and use, the driver was prompt and we did not have to wait. However, my car did have an awful lot of scuffs on the boot like something heavy had been put on it and dragged. I am hoping they will be removable with T-Cut. The driver didn’t seem to show much interested when we were wiping the car and discussing it between ourselves.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 7:49 pm


Review by: Robert Stewart

Excellent service with nil issues to report. Friendly staff and rapid turnaround. Paperwork needs updating for Heathrow T2 as it states that the meet and greet is on level 2 when in fact it is now on level 4.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 9:11 am


Review by: Sid

Highly professional. Pick ups and drops are on time. I have already used their service 3 times and in future will continue doing so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:03 pm


Review by: A Catabay

Very convenient especially if you are traveling with kids. Staff are kind and polite.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Jan 2018 7:07 am


Review by: Cora Leslie

Excellent service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Dec 2017 7:14 pm