Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Susie Jones

Great service, stress free! The driver was on time for both the collection and the delivery, which is the most important point especially as we arrived at LHR at 05:30 on a bank holiday Monday! We will definitely use Park and Go again. Thanks very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 May 2017 3:04 pm


Review by: Andrew Mitchell

Excellent from start to finish. superb service, never been let down by you. Thank you so much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 8:52 am


Review by: Nigel White

Excellent service. Very efficient. Could not be better.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 May 2017 9:10 am


Review by: Alan Thomas

Brilliant service. Very competitive price and have used twice in the last month and each time service at both drop off and return has been excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 May 2017 7:31 am


Review by: Pouria Liravi

Fit for purpose. Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 May 2017 9:15 am


Review by: Fred Long

It's so easy. Good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 May 2017 6:02 pm


Review by: Darryl

I called them with 30 minutes to my arrival, but I still ended up waiting over 15 minutes for them to arrive to take my keys, which was very frustrating. It was early and the airport was busy, but maybe a little more staff in the morning would have helped! Coming back was as expected - Called them when I had my luggage, and when I went to car park, they were waiting for me with my car. Staff were courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 May 2017 12:11 pm


Review by: Jo

Efficient pick up. Had to wait about 15 minutes on return. Wish they wouldn't change all the AC settings and re-tune the radio. Overall good. experience. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 May 2017 5:08 pm


Review by: Robert

Everything went like clockwork. On my return my car was ready and waiting for me to drive off. Top class service and very reasonably priced.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 May 2017 7:25 am


Review by: Gary Sharpe

Very good service from this company. I would recommend and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 May 2017 9:41 am