Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steven Noble

As always, an excellent service and at the same price as long term parking. I'd be mad not to use them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 4:36 pm


Review by: Ian Armitage

Overall a good experience. However, the arrival directions were confusing and we ended up in the wrong part of LHR. The pick up instructions said T2 level 2 but the driver was on level 4, a new system we weren't aware of. None of this impacted our journeys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 1:27 pm


Review by: William Young

Every thing ran like clock work, no problems at all. Will use use the company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 8:08 am


Review by: David Hurst

I am a regular user of this service and it never fails to impress. Whether early in the morning or late at night the phone is always answered and the car picked up or delivered on time. It certainly reduces the stress levels. I would recommend them and is also very good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 Oct 2017 7:43 am


Review by: Bil

Wonderful service - on time - very courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 1:04 pm


Review by: Alan Slaughter

Dropped off okay!! Just rang 20 minutes beforehand and an agent was waiting for us. Pickup was good, car arrived as we got to pickup point. Yes, I would use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 8:26 am


Review by: Peters

Absolutely brilliant. Met as arranged, collected as arranged. Very pleasant and polite. Five star.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 7:54 pm


Review by: Abimbola Oni

Pleasant experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 10:39 pm


Review by: Michael Leach

Perfect, well timed and polite. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Oct 2017 1:27 pm


Review by: Carolyn

Used this company twice . No problems. Will definitely use them again. Prompt meet and greet.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:40 am