Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Nigel Morris

All went smoothly, no waiting, even though our plane was delayed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 8:29 am


Review by: P Kearns

Great for punctuality and staff but I don’t know where they parked my car because it was covered in leaves, I had to clear the leaves from the air intake of the radiator.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Dec 2018 8:56 am


Review by: Mark Tidey

Excellent service. We only waited about 10 minutes when we dropped the car off and the driver was there waiting for us on our return. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Dec 2018 5:38 pm


Review by: Nanda Marchant

Quick and efficient service with driver immediately on hand upon departure and arrival, no hanging around. Would definitely use again, thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:05 am


Review by: Andrew Robinson

Great service once again. Seamless drop off and pick up. Recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:43 am


Review by: Stuart Campbell

Used the service at Terminal 5 for a business trip. Found the process very easy, staff polite and helpful particularly when I had an issue getting through the car park barriers, was not their fault, but they came down to resolve with the car park admin (who were definitely not helpful to me).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Dec 2018 8:59 am


Review by: Lavinia Wilson

Really reliable. There was no waiting around at either end. Staff were professional. Car was well looked after.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Dec 2018 2:32 pm


Review by: James Gill

I have given it 2 because it did actually work BUT no instructions for T3 at LHR off the M4, and there ought to be. The instructions also say go to Car Park Level 3, which should actually be Level 4. Luckily we had time to ask and be told it should be Level 4 but if we had been late we would have lost valuable time. Travellers don't need this uncertainty.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:58 am


Review by: Nicholas Phillip

They were waiting for us on arrival and there when we returned, very punctual. They were professional throughout. By far the best we have used at Heathrow Airport. Well done!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 Nov 2018 12:49 pm


Review by: William Scholes

First class service - no delays going and returning.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 8:19 am