Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Lyn

Prompt on drop off and pick up. Car as clean I I had left it. Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:02 pm


Review by: Steve Blackmore

Excellent drop off and pick up, no waiting and very polite.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Jun 2019 7:51 am


Review by: John Tester

Excellent value for money, only problem seemed to be when phoning to say we were on way back, all worked out in the end. Will use again next time at Heathrow.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Jun 2019 9:03 am


Review by: Jfcostin

LHR T5 - extremely efficient - will certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 9:41 am


Review by: Sue Green

I have used Terminals Parking on numerous occasions, the drop off is easy. they are there waiting for you as long as you ring 30 minutes ahead as they ask. They were there waiting for us when we got back. I recommended them to my family and a friend this time and they also came up trumps.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Jun 2019 7:43 am


Review by: David Sinclair

Slower than normal to deliver the car back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Jun 2019 8:03 pm


Review by: Alex Green

Great value for money, couldn't be more convenient with prompt drop off and pick up of our car. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Jun 2019 5:29 pm


Review by: Danny Doggett-short

Arriving was easy, the person meeting me was helpful and friendly and was smooth taking my car. Returning was difficult, had to call twice, once landed once when you’ve gotten bags. Was quoted 10/20mins away which was wrong as waited 30mins after getting my bags. Could of said drop off when landed to save time as waiting around was the longer than getting through customs. There is no podium unlike other companies so unable to speak to someone and when dropped off my car, no conversation, I had to check the mileage and condition myself (which I think is fine, not 100%) The drop off was perfect. The collecting was frustrating.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jun 2019 7:54 am


Review by: Clive Dale

Excellent service with both drop off and prompt arrival of car on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 May 2019 9:01 am


Review by: J Rowe

All very good but the directions to the level of the short stay car park at Heathrow need to be clearer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 May 2019 1:52 pm