Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sharon

Prompt and efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 3:49 pm


Review by: Kal Gill

Excellent service right on time to pick up my car and was waiting for me when I arrived. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:52 pm


Review by: Maria

Very good company. I got to the wrong floor at Heathrow and a member of staff came to where I was to collect the car. I thought that was very flexible of them. The car was collected without any delays after following their instructions. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 1:43 pm


Review by: Alison Dove

Good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Aug 2017 5:01 pm


Review by: Katharina Roberts

Excellent service. No waiting time for car and friendly drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Aug 2017 6:54 am


Review by: Tim Jaggard

Fantastic service. On time, great communication, by far the best meet and greet service I've used. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 8:58 am


Review by: Jonathan Lea

Same excellent service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 7:54 am


Review by: Molly

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Jul 2017 1:45 pm


Review by: Robert Wilson

Great service, and just what I needed for a stress free return to the UK after a long flight! Will certainly use again as I found it the cheapest and easiest way to get to the airport and back. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Jul 2017 6:06 pm


Review by: Pauline Mohan

A superb and very efficient service. I originally had some concerns over using this type of service given recent media coverage, however found this company to be professional, efficient and would definitely be happy to recommend them and use them again. Thank you for a great service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:15 am