Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kathryn Williams

Very good. On time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Mar 2020 7:40 am


Review by: Chris

Excellent, reliable and courteous service. Arrival and departure both were punctual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Mar 2020 9:27 am


Review by: Karen Whitby

Very good experience. There was a traffic problem at our terminal and we were contacted and diverted to another terminal where the car was collected. This avoided us missing our flight. Prompt service on our return. Would definitely use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Mar 2020 7:11 am


Review by: Florence Macaulay

Amazing service, prompt collection and delivery of vehicle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Mar 2020 11:10 am


Review by: Aidan

I was rather nervous about using this Meet & Greet because it was a lot cheaper than others available on various sites. But it was fine - the driver was there when I arrived to drop the car, and the car appeared as I walked out from the terminal building in my return, which is as close to perfection as you can get. The only problem, which is common with these services, is that it can be hard to understand the instructions over the phone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Mar 2020 9:39 am


Review by: Richard Gandy

Everything relatively smooth upon arrival, and car there upon return. However when we got to the exit barrier we had to pay £3.50....they obviously got to the car park too early Park And Go sorted this after the event for us.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 4:00 pm


Review by: Leonard Seales

As ever, the service was excellent. My car was waiting in T5 and the Admin minimal and courteous.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Feb 2020 7:13 am


Review by: Kane

Our return pick up could of been quicker but overall a good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Feb 2020 7:18 am


Review by: Karen

From initial booking to return car pick up; a very easy process, as ever. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:41 am


Review by: Melissa

Excellent service on all fronts - answering phone in timely manner and didn’t have to wait on either end for driver! Fantastic and keep using them!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 15 Feb 2020 7:27 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews