Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Elaine Wood

Great service, very quick and nice people. Will keep using.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 Oct 2019 11:23 am


Review by: Paul Smy

First class in every respect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Oct 2019 10:18 am


Review by: Vianney

Very easy, quick and efficient. No fuss parking. Made my trip!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 Oct 2019 7:45 am


Review by: Cliff Fry

Competitive price and a very smooth transaction. The agent was waiting for us when we arrived for departure and called us (rather than me calling them) when we landed on our return. The agent was there again to meet us when we stepped out of the lift in the short stay car park and the vehicle was parked just a few steps away. Couldn’t have been better.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Oct 2019 7:25 am


Review by: Diane

A reliable, professional service. Staff were very polite and helpful. Highly recommended. will book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 Oct 2019 3:55 pm


Review by: Leonard Seales

The service in both directions was very efficient and courteous and my car was waiting for me at Level 4 T 5 when I returned so absolutely no delay, just a simple signature. I wold definitely use this service again next time I leave Heathrow and also Gatwick where I've used the same process with equivalent results.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Sep 2019 4:29 pm


Review by: Ed Ruffle

Couldn’t fault the service- someone was waiting for me at the terminal when I arrived and my car was waiting for me when I returned. Would definitely use again and I recommend the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Sep 2019 9:10 am


Review by: Charmian Wheatley

Excellent service. No waiting about. The representative was waiting for us when we arrived at Heathrow Airport and was waiting for us when we came back. Brilliant and would definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Sep 2019 9:20 am


Review by: Donald O'neill

Excellent service from start to finish. Driver was waiting when I arrived and car was waiting for me when I returned. Pick up driver was very polite. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Sep 2019 9:34 pm


Review by: Ray Johnson

Excellent service with booking as well as at departure and arrival with both on time with no delays. Have used many times and will continue to do so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 11:55 am