Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mary

Good, efficient service,. No waiting involved at either end, will definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 9:10 am


Review by: Brenda Mcconkey

Enter process was great and worked really well (not to mention that it wasn't expensive!). Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 6:59 pm


Review by: Lesley

Fantastic service. Rang as directed in the email and the driver was at Heathrow waiting for us as we pulled up. The handover was quick and simple. No waiting around. Phoned as we landed as requested. Received further calls from the driver as we were delayed in receiving our luggage and the luggage had been damaged. This was no issue for the driver. Got to the parking and he was waiting for me, a quick handover of keys and signed a document and the car was mine again. Left the short stay car park without issue. Would definitely recommend and would most definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 1:19 pm


Review by: Richard Gandy

Decent service, were there when I arrived at 6.20 am...albeit didn't realise that you had to call them as soon as you disembark which is unusual...always been after customs with other providers around the country.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 2:25 pm


Review by: Simon Pearce

No waiting about, we were met as soon as we arrived at the car park on both drop off and collection - a brilliant service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Jun 2018 4:33 pm


Review by: Hilary Parr

Very pleased with our Park and Go experience at Heathrow Terminal 5. Phone system worked well and on departure we were met promptly and took the lift straight into the terminal. Phoned as instructed on landing and when we collected our luggage and car arrived within minutes of reaching level 4 of the car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 8:05 am


Review by: Peter Bull

Very prompt and efficient service with good communication, will use again, thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Jun 2018 8:09 am


Review by: Jonathan Hale

Very happy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Jun 2018 7:44 am


Review by: James Lemin

Arrived, phoned and made contact, whilst waiting the car appeared but was parked in a bay, by the time we got from the reception area to the car the driver had disappeared only to turn up a few minutes later - on the whole a reasonable experience and yes we will use Park and Go because we believe it was good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Jun 2018 11:02 am


Review by: Chris And Natasha Simmons

Car dropped off easily and picked up when we got back. Meet and Greet service did what it said on the tin.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Jun 2018 8:30 am