Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Clare Clark

Efficient, friendly and fast. Car back before us on our return. Very satisfied.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Aug 2022 7:49 am


Review by: Denise

Excellent, prompt service. Highly recommend. Two operational changes by the airline were easily and quickly changed on voucher with no stress at all. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Jul 2022 8:55 am


Review by: Andrew

Easy process, driver waiting to collect car when we arrived at Terminal 5 and car was returned within a couple of minutes of us arriving back at the car park. Can recommend on our experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Jul 2022 8:11 am


Review by: Robert Byron Evans

Terminals Parking Meet and Greet. Courteous and helpful. Return was hampered by road closures and we were made aware of this and able to plan an alternative route.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Jul 2022 9:55 am


Review by: Rg

Good service with friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jul 2022 9:57 pm


Review by: Rg

Good service with friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jul 2022 7:49 am


Review by: Mohammed Ali

Drop off was easy and on time, pick up was 1h delay on a very busy day, and we also arrived one day early, and they still got the car to us within 1h, perfect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Jul 2022 11:35 pm


Review by: Garry Reeves

Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Jul 2022 7:32 am


Review by: Alan

Timely collection at drop off and prompt return - even though we arrived back at Heathrow outside of normal operating hours (at 1.30 am) due to a much delayed return flight.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Jul 2022 3:45 pm


Review by: Andrew

Really slow getting the car back - waited around 30 minutes which negates the benefit of having it meet and greet.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 Jun 2022 2:42 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews