Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: P Wiltshire

Good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 7:43 am


Review by: Paul Marshall

Professional and good value. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Apr 2019 8:51 pm


Review by: Chris Oliver

We were delayed 30 minutes by traffic on the M25, but rang ahead and were met on arrival at the airport. Also delayed on return by one hour due to delays on take off and passport control after landing. Car was returned within five minutes of arrival at designated car park. Very efficient and courteous service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Apr 2019 9:19 am


Review by: Paul Livermore

Great service, waited only 5 minutes after arriving at the terminal for driver to collect my car. On return, called to advise when landed and when collected bags, car delivered within 15 minutes. definitely use again next time flying out of Heathrow.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Apr 2019 5:09 pm


Review by: Sue Green

Been using Terminals Parking for some time, we travel a lot and am very pleased with the service . Drop off and pick up good .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Apr 2019 9:00 am


Review by: Carole Ashton

The drop-off for my departure was excellent, prompt collection. However the pick-up upon our arrival was extremely poor. My car did not arrive for over 40 minutes which was in it's self very frustrating but most disappointing and really unacceptable was the interior of my car smelt very strongly of cigarette smoke.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Apr 2019 9:03 am


Review by: Phillip Aspinall

Good service...there and waiting at drop off...a bit slow at pick up (you need to monitor how busy the ramp/entrance road is.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Apr 2019 8:46 am


Review by: Ian Broad

Great service. Great experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Apr 2019 8:52 am


Review by: Richard Bell

Another satisfactory parking experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Mar 2019 9:21 am


Review by: Evgeniya Thornhill

Great, quick and reliable service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:45 am