Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Andrew

Good and quick service. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 7:30 am


Review by: Linda Voce

Excellent service. The driver arrived about two minutes after we pulled into the car park. When we returned our car arrived as we came out of the lift. Both of the drivers who attended us were very pleasant. Couldn't have gone smoother. The car was as we had left it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:34 am


Review by: Mrs A Cartwright

Excellent service and price. Ready and waiting when we arrived at airport and a very short wait to deliver when we returned. I think no one should expect their car there and waiting as who knows how long it takes to get off a plane through an airport and wait to get the car park lift. We had no complaints and will definitely use again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 4:50 pm


Review by: Fiona Buchan

Very efficient meeting service on drop off. Just be aware that It took 25 minutes from calling on our return for the car to arrive. The exterior of the car was grimy but perhaps this is to be expected after 14 days away. I would suggest offering a cleaning service to customers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 1:17 pm


Review by: F Foldes

Perfect service for good price. Driver picked up the car on time and the car was back at arrival in short time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:54 am


Review by: Caspar Williams

As ever, courteous and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 7:55 am


Review by: Ralph Gregory

Very efficient and as advertised. Could not fault it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:18 am


Review by: Peter Grimwade

Excellent service on drop off and pick up - will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:31 am


Review by: Peter Cotter

Difficult to get to level 4.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 7:39 am


Review by: Peter Ball

Polite and efficient. Very low mileage on clock. Thanks!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Sep 2018 7:35 am