Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Terminals Parking - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sean Larkin

Great service! Drop off and pickup both ran smoothly. Would recommend and use again. Good value too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Feb 2020 8:06 am


Review by: Kelly Hoyle

Very helpful staff, changed our details quickly when our car broke down and we had to change for another vehicle last minute. Very efficient and collected from right outside the departures. On our return car was waiting for us. Would definitely use again :)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Feb 2020 7:58 am


Review by: Gema

Excellent service and great communication. Collection and delivery of my car was without any delay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Feb 2020 7:57 am


Review by: Saleem

Great service, were waiting when I arrived to the airport and again car was waiting for me when I returned. Seamless service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Feb 2020 8:14 am


Review by: Mike King

Called 20 minutes out on the way out. Met at the car park. Left the car with them. Called 20 minutes once we returned Met at the car park. Car returned the same as it was left. Perfect!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Feb 2020 8:47 pm


Review by: Zulfiqar Sharif

Best service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Feb 2020 7:14 am


Review by: Hazel Clarke

Excellent service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Jan 2020 7:07 am


Review by: Tony Eaves

Easy service to use despite me telling them the wrong time and terminal, they still got the car back to me perfectly. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Jan 2020 9:52 am


Review by: John Shannon

Good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:31 am


Review by: P K Naidoo

Great service, no waiting on drop off, about 15 minute wait on pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Jan 2020 8:03 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews